Skip to content


Tim Anderson

Group Head of Transport - Energy Saving Trust

Charlotte Albert

Senior Account and Partnerships Manager - Mobilityways

Susan Latham

Account Director - Mobilityways

Clare Wharmby

Carbon Innovation Manager - Edinburgh Climate Change Institute

David Bothwell

Founder & Director - Ottr

Jamie Brogan

Head of Innovation & Skills - Edinburgh Climate Change Institute

Jonathan Withey

Head of Business Development - PlanetMark

Russell Fowler

Senior Project Manager - National Grid

Heejung Chung

Professor of Sociology and Social Policy - University of Kent

Paul Chandler

Deputy Director - Net Zero Travel & Transport team - NHS England & NHS Improvement

Matthew Wooll

Route Development Lead at Heathrow Airport Ltd

Timothy Wells

Surface Access Travel & Policy Lead - Heathrow Airport Ltd

Mark Li

Legal Director - Foot Anstey LLP

Georgie Stuart

Project Officer, Workplace Engagement - Sustrans

Oz Choudhri

Head of Mobility Solutions - UK & Ireland - Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Chris Wade

Director - The People & Places Partnership Ltd. and Park Active Development Manager, BPA

David Watkins

Founder & COO - DASH Rides

Jamie Milroy

CEO and Founder - DASH

Ben Boutcher-West

Chief Digital Officer - Connected Kerb

Chris Pateman-Jones

Chief Executive Officer - Connected Kerb

Jenny Milne

Founder and Director SRITC (CIC) - Scottish Rural and Islands Transport Community

George Freeman

Minister for Science, Research and Innovation

Mark Hand

Group Business Development Director - Mobilityways

Joanna Ward

Transport Strategy and Policy Manager - Kirklees Council

James Gleave

Founder and Director - Mobility Lab

Jo Walker

Group Environment & Sustainability Manager - Royal London

Shona Drummond

Travel Know How Scotland

Adam Tranter

Founder & CEO. Co-founder of The Running Channel. Bicycle Mayor of Coventry - Fusion Media

Barry Waterhouse

Group Travel and Access Manager - Capital, Estates and Facilities - Northern Care Alliance NHS FT

Richard Dilks

Chief Executive - CoMoUK

Hannah Byk

Partnerships Manager - BetterPoints

Ali Clabburn

CEO - Mobilityways

Hilary Berg

Managing Director - One Planet Communications Ltd.

Dawn Badminton-Capps

Bus Users Director for England

John Siraut

Director - Economics - Jacobs

Greg Marsden

Professor of Transport Governance - University of Leeds

Glenn Lyons

Mott MacDonald Professor of Future Mobility - University of the West of England

Hosted by


We are on a mission to make Zero Carbon Commuting a reality.