Skip to content


Simone Massaro

Co-head YFPD Task Force, IFSA - International Forestry Students' Association

Alina Lehikoinen

Co-head YFPD Task Force, IFSA - International Forestry Students' Association

Thilo Wagner

Wald und Holz NRW

Bernhard Wolfslehner

Team Leader EFI-FE team and Head of the Governance Program at EFI

Nelson Grima

International Union of Forest Research Organizations (IUFRO)

Bas Louman

Project Coordinator, Troperbors International

Jorge A. Matallana

Climate and Ecosystem Services Officer, FSC

Wiktoria Zaton

Climate Interactive

Gabriela Lasmar

Climate Interactive

Danijela Šarić Bartolović

Head of Department for Programmes and Projects, Competence Centre Ltd.

Frank Heinze

Coordinator “Competence Center Forest and Timber 4.0” at RIF Institute for Research and Transfer eV

Bertil Stapel

Sales Manager at treeva GmbH

Florian Hartsch

Northrhine-Westfalian State Forest Service in Germany

Johanna Klapper

Executive Secretary - International Forestry Students' Association (IFSA)

Theresa Klara Loch

IFSA Head of Gender Sub-Commission

Emma Berglund

Swedish Forest Industries Federation

Monica Gabay

Coordinator Division 9.00.00: Forest Policy and Economics, IUFRO

Thomas Haußmann

Forest Europe – Head of the Liaison Unit Bonn

Thorsten Beckmann

Climate Interactive

Salina Abraham

Regional Manager – GLF Africa Hub Global Landscapes Forum, CIFOR-ICRAF

Juliet Owuor

Policy Advisor, FOREST EUROPE Secretariat

Eirini Sakellari


Carla Brown


Bas Arts

Wageningen University and Research

Cecile Ndjebet

African Women’s Network for Community Management of Forests (REFACOF)

Jesse Mahoney

Counsellor (Agriculture) Embassy of Australia, United States of America

Eva Makandi

Eva Makandi

Sara Motte

IFSA Member

Gabrielle Lipton

Moderator – Global Landscapes Forums

Charles Nelson

ESG manager for the Landscape Resilience Fund

Kilian Woods

Climate Interactive

Faiha Azka Azzahira

IFSA Member

Amos Amanubo

Coordinator Youth outreach and liaison at FAO

Pedro (Pê) Magalhães


Analí Bustos

PhD Student and Forest GLF Restoration Steward for 2021

Eka Cahyaningrum


Silvia Abruscato

Policy Advisor, FOREST EUROPE Secretariat

Elivis Omoit


Hélène Koch

The Confederation of European Forest Owners (CEPF)

Susanne Winter

Program Director Forests, WWF Germany

Neekita Urang

IFSA Member

Hosted by

IFSA - International Forestry Students' Association

International Forestry Students' Association is an international network of forestry students. More info at

Share on