Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Kirsten James

Senior Program Director Water, Ceres

Paul Rosolie

Founder, Junglekeepers

Dr Valerie Hickey

Global Director of Environment, Natural Resources and the Blue Economy, World Bank

Andre Fourie

Global Director Water Sustainability, AB InBev

Harvey Locke

Vice Chair for Nature Positive, IUCN World Commission on Protected Areas and Y2Y

Diana Verde Nieto

Co-Founder & Co-CEO, Positive Luxury

Rashyid Anwarudin

Chief Sustainability Officer, Sime Darby Plantation

Hindou Oumarou Ibrahim

President, Association for Indigenous Women and Peoples of Chad

Divya Mankikar

Global Head of Market Engagement - Sustainability, S&P Sustainable 1

Kristian Teleki

CEO, Flora & Fauna International

Romie Goedicke den Hertog

Co-Head Nature, UNEP-FI

Mary Wenzel

Managing Director Corporate Engagement

Arnold Puech D´Alissac

President, World Farmers Organization (WFO)

Helen Crowley

Managing Director, Pollination

Louis Chang

Chief Sustainability Officer (CSO), E.SUN Financial Holding Company

Sophia Cheng

Chief Investment Officer, Cathay Financial Holdings

Toshihiro Fukui

CEO, b-ex group

Dr Maria Honeycutt

National Director for All - Hazards Resilience, AtkinsRéalis

Eva Zabey

CEO, Business for Nature

Dr Susan Gardner

Director, Ecosystems Division, UNEP

H.E. Razan Al Mubarak

UN Climate Change High-Level Champion for COP28

Martine Stillman

Vice President of Engineering Synapse Product Development

Johan Bergenas

Senior Vice President, US Oceans, World Wildlife Fund

Jane Ewing

Senior Vice President, Walmart Sustainability

James Cross

CEO, Environment Bank

Prof Dr Johan Rockström

Director, Potsdam Insitute for Climate Impact Research

Martin Præestegaard


Katrine DiBona

Corporate Vice President, Global Public Affairs and Sustainability

Rasmus Skov

Head of Global External Affairs & Positioning, Ørsted

Antonella Battaglini

CEO, Renewables Grid Initiative

Harry Quicke

Senior Science Fellow , Envu

Monika Henn

Senior Sustainability Manager, AXA XL

Marie-Neige Couriaut

Deputy Head of Sustainability Business, Capgemini

Darci Vetter

Senior Vice President, Head of Global Public Policy, PepsiCo

Britt Groosman

VP Climate-Smart Agriculture, Environmental Defense Fund (EDF)

Kevin Conrad

Executive Director, Coalition for Rainforest Nations

Lucky Halach Medina Estrada

Minister of Energy, Natural Resources, and Environment , Government of Honduras

Rob Cameron

Global Head of Public Affairs and ESG Engagement, Nestlé

Emily McKenzie

Technical Director , Taskforce on Nature-Related Financial Disclosures (TNFD)

Kaveh Zahedi

Director, Office of Climate Change, Biodiversity and Environment (OCB) - FAO

Alvaro Lario

President, International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

Dax Dasilva

Founder, Age of Union Alliance

Jennifer Tauli Corpuz

Global Policy and Advocacy Lead, Niatero

Atossa Soltani

Director of Global Strategy, Amazon Sacred Headwaters Alliance

Olivia Bisa Tirko

President, Autonomous Territorial Government of the Chapra Nation (GTANCH)

Hosted by

World Climate Foundation

The World Climate Foundation is the most influential global platform dedicated to accelerating action and creating impact to address climate change, restore biodiversity and ensure health resilience through the power of convening, collaboration and change. We facilitate large-scale collaboration between governments, businesses, financial institutions and international organisations, enabling the transition to a net-zero, nature-positive and healthy future. We build cross-sectoral partnerships that accelerate innovation in technologies, policies and investments and promote demand to deliver solutions for climate, biodiversity and health.

Share on