Skip to content

Waterloo Innovation Summit

Calendar icon to


Vivek Goel

President and Vice-Chancellor, University of Waterloo

Denise Balkissoon

Journalist and University of Waterloo Jarislowsky Fellow

Sandra Banks

Vice-President, University Relations, University of Waterloo

Dan Breznitz

Author; Chair of Innovation Studies, University of Toronto

Tabatha Bull

President and CEO, Canadian Council for Aboriginal Business

Jacob Glick

Vice-President, Public Policy, TELUS; Senior Executive Fellow, CIGI

Bessma Momani

Professor and Interim Associate Vice-President of Interdisciplinary Research, University of Waterloo

Ticket icon


Already registered? Log In to access the event

Tell us about yourself:

We look forward to hosting you.