Skip to content

Waterloo Innovation Summit

Calendar icon to
User icon 548 people attended


Louise Schaper

CEO, Australasian Institute of Digital Health

Jun Axup

Chief Science Officer and partner, Indie Bio

Sandra Banks

Vice-president, University Relations, University of Waterloo

Catherine Burns

Executive director, Health Initiatives and Sponsored Research, University of Waterloo

Adrien Côté

Executive director, Velocity

Feridun Hamdullahpur

President and vice-chancellor, University of Waterloo

Brian Lewis

President and CEO, Medtech Canada

Lili Liu

Dean, Faculty of Health, University of Waterloo

The event is over

Hosted by

University of Waterloo

We look forward to hosting you. Should you have any questions, please contact [email protected]


Help Desk

Speak directly with a staff member to answer any questions or resolve any issues you're experiencing.