Skip to content

Vizibl Collaborate 2021

Calendar icon to


Sebastiaan Hillenga

Global Supplier Relationship Manager @ Astellas

Sammeli Sammalkorpi

CEO @ Sievo

Garry Cooper

CEO @ Rheaply

Tim Fowler

Director Sales @ Vizibl

Selwyn Rose

Innovation Strategy Manager @ United Utilities

Nick Pike

CRO @ Vizibl

Alexandra Tarmo

Global Director Partnerships @ Unilever

Darragh Toolan

VP Marketing @ Vizibl

Alex Basso

Supplier Collaboration Expert @ Vizibl

Maria Basso

Research Specialist @ World Economic Forum

Will Chapman

Founder @ Dinoski

Jade McSorley

Founder @ LoanHood

Victoria Gilchrist

Sustainability Program Manager @ Intel

Louise Koch

Director, Global Social Impact @ Dell

Shetal Edwards

Innovation Transformation Lead @ PwC

Kevin Millan

Thought Leadership & Strategy @ Accenture

Sheri R. Hinish

Supply Chain Queen, Global Partner, IBM Sustainable Supply Chain

Alan Holland

CEO @ Keelvar

Harvey Wade

Founding and Managing Director @ Innovate21

Shachi Rai Gupta

Global Head of Strategy, Analytics and Digital Transformation @ BMS

François-Xavier Bourbigot

Managing Director @ Accenture

Ruji Mahmud

Head Of Procurement, Efficient Natural Resources @ Johnson Matthey

Peter McMorris

Partner @ The Partnering Group

Cesare Guarini

Director Sustainability @ PMI

Angus McIntosh

Founder & MD @ The Strategy Lab

Nick Jenkinson

Chief Procurement Officer @ Santander

Chris Howarth

Managing Director, Global Account Lead for Vodafone

Magali Anderson

Chief Sustainability Officer @ LafargeHolcim

Deborah Dull

Circular Econmy Expert & Principal, Manufacturing Product Management @ GE

Tina Kataria

Innovation Platforms Strategy Director @ Coca Cola

Kenneth Graham

CEO @ Tomorrow Street

Paresh Modi

Innovation, experimentation, collaboration @ Vodafone

Caitlyn Lewis

Managing Director @ Supplier Day

Ninian Wilson

Global Supply Chain Director & CEO @ Vodafone Procurement Co Sarl

Marc Engel

Chief Supply Chain Officer @ Unilever

Rhys Shegar-Astoralli

Head of Vodafone Foundation Luxembourg @ Vodafone

Sam de Frates

Global Vice President Commercial performance @ Mars

Mike Waites

CTO @ Vizibl

Alex Bitang

Head of Professional Sevices @ Vizibl

Koray Kose

Senior Director, Supply Chain Research @ Gartner

Mark Perera

CEO @ Vizibl

Karina Larsen O'Halloran

Global Growth & Innovation Strategist

Justin Goldston

Professor & Coordinator of Supply Chain Management @ Penn State University

Emir Sassi

Global Head of Procurement Sustainability @ Novartis

Ana Gaona

CSM @ Ecovadis

Geraint John

VP Supply Chain Research & Advisory @ Gartner

The event is over

Hosted by


The worlds leading Supplier Collaboration Technology Platform

Share on