Skip to content


Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Tenzin Seldon

Co-founder and President, The Plant

Jessica Matthews

Founder & CEO, Uncharted Power

Shalanda Baker

Deputy Director for Energy Justice, Department of Energy

Andrew Beebe

Managing Director, Obvious Ventures

Stacy Noblet

Senior Director of Transportation Electrification, ICF Climate Center

Cory Combs

Co-Founder, Ampaire

Kevin Antcliff

Product Lead, XWing

Blaine Collison

Executive Director, Renewable Thermal Collaborative (RTC)

Michael Lenox

Tayloe Murphy Professor of Business, University of Virginia

Janice Tran

CEO & Co-Founder, Kanin Energy

Leigh Madeira

Vice President, Accelerator, Imagine H2O

Jeri Jensen

Director of Partnerships for Social Justice, Santa Clara University

Gaelle Le Gélard

Project Manager Circular Design, Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Shana Rappaport | Executive Director, VERGE | GreenBiz

SVP, Executive Director, VERGE, GreenBiz Group

Ben Margolis

Commercialization Manager, Maryland Energy Innovation Accelerator

Sherrie Totoki Director of Startup Programs @ Greenbiz

Director of Startup Programs, GreenBiz Group

Hara Wang

Heat of Investments and Fund Partnerships, Third Derivative

Charlotte Hardenbol

Head of Programs & Solutions, SkyNRG

Adam Klauber

Senior Technical Advisor, Climate Intelligence, RMI

Cecily [email protected]

Customer Support Coordinator, GreenBiz

Emma Chow

Lead, Food Initiative, Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Ethan Soloviev

Chief Innovation Officer, HowGood

Volker Sick

Director, Global CO2 Initiative, University of Michigan

Ticket icon



Already registered? Log In to access the event

Tell us about yourself:

Hosted by

GreenBiz Group

GreenBiz Group is a media and events company that accelerates the just transition to a clean economy.

Share on


One Tree Planted

We're on a mission of global reforestation! 🌲