Skip to content

Business of Automated Mobility Forum: Flight Path to UAM/AAM

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Tom Furey

Chief Executive Officer at Sagetech Avionics, Inc.

Michael McNair

Vice President – Aerospace, SAE Industry Technologies Consortia

Darshan Divakaran


Yolanka Wulff, JD

Executive Director, Community Air Mobility Initiative (CAMI)

Scott Gore

Safety and Integration Division, UAS Integration Office, FAA

Nancy Mendonca

Deputy, Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate (ARMD) Mission Integration Office, NASA

Wendy Okolo

Aerospace Research Engineer, NASA

Alec Bateman

Technical Director at Barron Associates, Inc.

Michael Devore

Principal Research Scientist, Barron Associates, Inc.

John D. Schierman, Ph.D.

Senior Research Aerospace Engineer, Autonomous Control Branch, Air Force Research Laboratory

Steven Polunsky

Director Alabama Transportation Policy Research Center

Rhonda Binda

Deputy Queens Borough President, City of New York

Yu Zhang, PhD

Professor, University of South Florida (USF)

George Griffiths

AFWERX Chief of Engineering, Test and Safety AFWERX

Major John Tekell

Agility Prime Lead, Deputy Division Chief, AFWERX Prime

Lt. Col Thomas Meagher

Division Chief, AFWERX Prime

Tom Freund

Owner, Dig.y.SoL

Brent Klavon

Vice President of Operations, ANRA Technologies

Amit Ganjoo

Founder and CEO, ANRA Technologies

Paul McDuffee

Sr. Manager, Regulatory Policy, Hyundai Genesis Air Mobility

Tom Davis

Vice President, Science and Research Programs, Crown Consulting Inc.

Maha Achour, PhD

CEO, CTO, Founder, Forbes 50 Over 50: Vision List, Metawave Corporation

Daniel Bliss, IEEE Fellow

ASU, Director of WISCA Center for Wireless Information Systems & Computational Architectures

Dr. Lisa Kearney

Engineering Fellow, Raytheon Technologies

Andrew Torgesen

Perception Engineer, Anduril Industries

Colleen Reiche, Ph.D.

Lead Scientist, Aviation and Weather, Quantitative Scientific Solutions LLC

Apoorva Bajaj

Business Development Executive, Climavision

James Grimsley

Executive Director - Advanced Technology Initiatives, Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

Basil Yap

President, AeroX

David Alexander

Director, Aerospace Standards, SAE International

Mark DeAngelo

Aerospace Initiatives Manager, SAE International

Daniel Honaker

Head of International Implementation, OneSky

Erick Corona

Director of Product Management, Wisk

Sebastian Zanlongo

Research Scientist, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory

Tyler Young

Software Engineer, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory

Christopher Todd

Executive Director, Airborne International Response Team (AIRT)

James J. Maune

Senior Associate, Kilpatrick Townsend

Nesli Doran-Civan

Partner, Kilpatrick Townsend

Anthony Nicoli

Aerospace and Defense Director, Siemens

Tom Oatmeyer

Aircraft Commander, Miami-Dade Fire Rescue (MDFR)

Ken Vranish

President, KVA Engineering, Inc

Dr. Flavia Ciaccia

Eve Air Mobility

Dan Dalton

Vice President, Global Partnerships, Wisk

Lori Pepper

Deputy Secretary for Innovative Mobility Solutions, California State Transporation Agency

David Rottblatt

Eve Air Mobility

Michael Robbins


Fred Judson

Director of the Ohio Unmanned Aircraft Systems Center, Ohio Department of Transportation/DriveOhio

Chase Leeby

Director, NEXA Capital Partners

Jeremy Bennington

VP of Position, Navigation, & Time (PNT) Assurance, Spirent Communications

Phillip A. Dyment

Vice President, NEXA Capital Partners

Brandon-Dean Morris

MBD Emerging Technologies and Chief Pilot at TTCI and Instructor, SERTC

Shannon Walker


Dawn Zoldi

Colonel, United States Air Force Retired and and the founder & CEO, P3 Tech Consulting

Matt Wasowski

SAE International

Keely Griffith


The event is over

Hosted by

SAE International

SAE is the leader in connecting & educating engineers while promoting, developing and advancing aerospace, commercial vehicle & automotive engineering

Share on