Skip to content


Lisa Ventura

UK Cyber Security Council

Lorna Armitage

Cofounder, CAPSLOCK

Nicky Hudson

Director of Communications, NCSC

Stephanie Itimi

CEO, Seidea

Zoe Mackenzie

Information Security Specialist, Dr Martens & Board Member, WiCyS UK

Mollie Chard

Cyber Security Manager, Capgemini & Board Member, WiCyS UK

Professor Lisa Short

Founder, Areté

Craig Evans

SOC Manager, NORM Cyber

Tamzin Greenfield

Security Analyst, Cyber Security Associates

Nicole Borbely

GRC Associate, PWC

Natasha Harley

VP, WiCyS UK & CoFounder, cyberxperts

Laura Wellstead

President, WiCyS UK & CoFounder, cyberxperts

Angelique Faye Loe

Head of Cryptography, Jaguar Land Rover

Lindy Cameron


Dr Claudia Natanson

Chair, Board of Trustees

Simon Hepburn

CEO, UK Cyber Security Council

Hosted by

UK Cyber Security Council

The voice for the cyber security profession