Skip to content


Niels de Boer, PhD

Programme Director, Centre of Excellence for Testing & Research Autonomous Vehicles, NTU Singapore

Serge Lambermont, PhD

Technical Expert Automated Driving and Vehicle Electrification

Jody Muelaner, PhD

CEng MIMechE MBA, Muelaner Engineering Ltd

Destinie Hammond

Communications Manager, North American Bikeshare & Scootershare Association (NABSA)

Matt Wasowski

New Business and Product Development, Events

Hosted by

SAE International

SAE is the leader in connecting & educating engineers while promoting, developing and advancing aerospace, commercial vehicle & automotive engineering

Share on