Skip to content

University Global Coalition Conference 2021

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Dudu Sokhela

Senior Lecturer, Durban University of Technology

Penny Orton

COIL Specialist, Durban University of Technology

Dr. Robert Hellström

Professor of Geography, Bridgewater State University

Netra Mittal

University at Buffalo, SUNY

Jenna Phillips

Sustainability Projects Coordinator, University of Waterloo

Ian Rowlands

Associate Vice-President, International, University of Waterloo

Taylor Conger

Program Manager, Duke-UNICEF Innovation Accelerator, Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship Initiative

Matthew T.A. Nash

Adj Prof, Practice & Managing Dir., Social Innovation, Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship Initiative

Krishna Udayakumar

Director, Duke Global Health Innovation Center, Duke University

Biruk Haregu

Graduate Research Assistant, Institute for a Sustainable Earth (ISE), George Mason University

Greg Farley

Director of University Sustainability, George Mason University

Leah Nichols, PhD

Executive Director, Institute for a Sustainable Earth (ISE), George Mason University

Egler Olano Mendoza

Researcher, Inst. for Political & Institutional Development-IDEPI, Universidad del Norte, Colombia

Jolie Guzmán Cantillo

Prof & Researcher, Dept of Political Science & Int’l Relations, Universidad del Norte, Colombia

José Luis Jiménez

Professor/Collaborative Online International Learning Coordinator, Andrés Bello Catholic University

Thomas P. Mackey, Ph.D.

Professor of Arts & Media, SUNY Empire State College

Sheila Marie Aird, Ph.D.

Assoc. Prof, European Academic Programs, Dir., Center for Int’l Education, SUNY Empire State College

Inkyoung Kim

Associate Professor of Political Science, Bridgewater State University

John Kucich

Professor of English, Bridgewater State University

Edward Brush

Professor of Chemistry, Bridgewater State University

Jacquelynne Boivin

Assistant Professor of Elementary and Early Childhood Education, Bridgewater State University

Agata Fortuna

Project and Training Senior Specialist, Koç University Social Impact Forum

Dr. Gonca Ongan

Managing Director, Koç University Social Impact Forum

Muhammed Yunus Aktaş

Project Specialist, Koç University Social Impact Forum

Dr. Louise Logan

Learning Enhancement Officer, University of Strathclyde

Dr. Scott Strachan

Senior Research Fellow, University of Strathclyde

Charles Amoatey

Program Dir., Development Impact West Africa (DIWA), Ghana Institute of Management & Public Admin.

David Ameyaw

President/CEO, International Centre for Evaluation and Development

Jane Mariara

Executive Director, Partnership for Economic Policy

Andressa Vidigal Rosenberg

PhD Student, University of California, Davis

Anca Barcu

PhD Student, University of California, Davis

Mara Huber

Associate Dean Experiential Learning, Director Experiential Learning Network

Hope H. Windle

Community Development Lead, SUNY COIL Center

Wendy Maria Purcell

Academic Research Scholar, Harvard University

Alberto Garrido

Vice Provost of Sustainability and Quality, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Jolynn Shoemaker

Director, Global Engagements, UC Davis

Jason Ens

Executive Director, Academic Policy, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives, Concordia University

Alexandra Hiniker

Executive Fellow for Sustainability Initiatives, Carnegie Mellon University

Avapine Benedicta Apebo

Faculty Associate, African Development University

Pearl Gyan-Amponsah

Faculty Associate, African Development University

Carlos Ramírez Sánchez

Director of International Office, Universidad Adolfo Ibañez

Brenda García Portillo

Director of Internationalization at Home, Universidad de Monterrey

James Odhiambo

Executive Assistant, MCN & University of Nairobi

Abigail Canales Ibarra

Partnerships Manager, MCN & Millennium Fellowship Alumni

Noha Al-Khalqi

Programs Director, Millenium Campus Network

Sam Vaghar

Executive Director, Millenium Campus Network

Wendy Olmstead

Senior Fellow, US Partnership for Education for Sustainable Development

Dr. Debra Rowe

President, US Partnership for Education for Sustainable Development

Michael Brewster

Founder and CEO, Sprung-brett RDI

Maryangel García-Ramos

Diversity and Inclusion Office leader, Tecnológico de Monterrey

Geneva Yang

SDG Intern, McGill Office of Sustainability, McGill University

José Eduardo Villalobos

Professor, EARTH University

Laura Penman

Associate Professor of Biology, Monroe Community College

Adriana Rojas

Alliances and Transparency Leader, Tecnológico de Monterrey

Felisa González Gómez

Director for the Center of Human Dignity, Tecnológico de Monterrey

Karen Oberer, PhD

Sustainability Officer, McGill University

Nia Gillam

Remediation Engineer and Recent Graduate, University at Buffalo

Ashley Perez

Undergraduate Student, Environmental Engineering, Water Resources Engineering, University at Buffalo

Charlotte Rutnik

Graduate Student, Water Resources Engineering, University at Buffalo

Ermias Kebreab

Associate Dean of Global Engagement and Director of the World Food Center, UC Davis

María Carolina Serrano Ramírez

International Relations Director, Universidad de la Sabana

Ticket icon


Already registered? Log In to access the event

Tell us about yourself:

All tickets are sold out.