Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Daniel Elgas

Acting Deputy Director, Aircraft Certification Policy, FAA

David Merrill

CEO & Co-Founder, Elroy Air

Daniel Ridlon

Partner, Perkins Cole LLP

Dr. Michael Romanowski


Andrew Hately

UTM Concept Expert, EUROCONTROL Innovation Hub

Victor Wicklund

Acting Director, Policy and Innovation Division, Aircraft Certification Service, FAA

Dirk Wiker

Cyber Security Solutions Architect, Federal Strategic Programs, Dell Technologies

A.C. Charania

Vice President, Product Strategy, Reliable Robotics

Paul McDuffee

Executive/Operations Analyst, Hyundai Urban Air Mobility

Matthew Everett Land

Oliver Gilbert

Vice Chair, Miami-Dade County’s Board of County Commissioners (BOCC)

David Franks

Standards Specialist- Engineer Aerospace, SAE International

Matthew Sattler

Infrastructure and Ecosystems Partnerships, UAM, Hyundai Motor Group

Suzanne Murtha

Vice President Connected and Automated Technologies, AECOM

Elizabeth Chau

Head of UTM Strategic Development, NATS

Dr. Emmanuel Letsu-Dake

Principal Scientist, R&D, Honeywell Aerospace

Zach Peterson

Director of Business Development, Vigilant Aerospace Systems, Inc.

Joshua Turner

Partner, Wiley Rein LLP

Dr. Craig Woolsey

Professor, Virginia Tech University

James Pinto

Atmospheric Scientist, National Center for Atmospheric Research

Grady Koch

Engineer, NASA Langley Research Center

Dr. Nicoletta Fala

Assistant Professor, Oklahoma State University, Mechanical & Aero-Space Engineering

Brent Klavon

Vice President, ANRA Technologies

Amit Ganjoo

Founder and CEO, ANRA Technologies

Ann McGuire

Director of Product Marketing, Arena, a PTC Business

Beth Kigel

Director of Smart and Connected Solutions, HNTB Corporation

John Peterson

Executive Director Aviation, Iridium

Myles Goeller

Chief Business Officer, Reliable Robotics

Dave Yoel

CEO, American Aerospace

Joe Darden

Associate Director, Aviation Business Development, Iridium Satellite

Rudy Johnson

Technology Business Development Director, Sagetech Avionics

Kraettli Epperson

CEO, Vigilant Aerospace Systems

John Abbey

CEO, SafeFlight

Parimal H. Kopardekar (ARC-A)

NASA Director, Intrapreneur, Autonomy, Drones, Sustainable Aviation

Col. Tom Meagher

Division Chief, AFWERX Prime

Darshan "Dash" Divakaran

Senior Manager, Strategic Innovations & Partnerships, AFWERX

Jeremy Bennington

VP of Position, Navigation, & Time (PNT) Assurance, Spirent Communications

Mark Bathrick

Business Development Executive, Citizen Services Dell Technologies

Andrew Lacher

Chief Technologist, Future Airspace Ops, Intelligent Flight Systems – Research Directorate, NASA

Brian Wynne


Jamey Jacob

Director and Professor, Unmanned Systems Research Institute, Oklahoma State University

Anna Mracek Dietrich

Policy Advisor, AUVSI

Judith Ritchie

Director, Government and Industry Affairs - Aerospace, SAE International

Jonathan Archer

Director, Aerospace Standards, Strategy & Innovation, SAE International

Matt Wasowski

New Business and Product Development, Events

Hosted by

SAE International

SAE is the leader in connecting & educating engineers while promoting, developing and advancing aerospace, commercial vehicle & automotive engineering

Share on