Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Professor Greg Marsden

Professor of Transport Governance, University of Leeds

Lars Ove Kvalbein

Sustainable Mobility Advisory, City of Bergen, Norway 

Anthony Downs

Estate Director, Gascoyne Estates

James Cox

Development Manager, Town

Helen Forman

Urban Design Manager, West Yorkshire Combined Authority

Alan Simpson

Senior Planner, Aberdeen City Council

Robert Schopen

Partnerships Manager, Co Wheels

Laura Elms

Head of Sales, Human Forest

Dr Tim Jones

Reader in Urban Mobility, Oxford Brookes University

David Finch

Assistant Director, Healthy Lives,The Health Foundation

Antonia Roberts

Deputy Chief Executive, CoMoUK

Paul Hodgins

CEO, Ginger

Grace Packard

Principal Consultant, Momentum Transport Planning

Sarah Kumeta

Senior Innovation Officer, Transport for Greater Manchester

Matthew Clark

Associate, Steer and Chair of CoMoUK

Alex Shapland-Howes

CEO and Co-Founder, Tandem

Ali Clabburn

CEO and Founder, Mobilityways/Liftshare

Mark Hodgson

Managing Director, Co Cars/Co Bikes

Krysia Solheim

Managing Director, Nextbike UK

Susmita Das

Senior Consultant – New Mobility, Steer

Rachael Murphy

Scotland Director, CoMoUK

Waffiyyah Murray

Partnership Programme Manager, Better Bike Share Partnership

Andy Salkeld

Active Travel Team Leader, Leicester City Council

Sam Hunn

Commercial Manager, Fonix

Debs Allan

Innovation and Future Thinking Manager, Scottish Federation of Housing Associations

John Green

Low Carbon City Officer, Plymouth City Council

Matthew Hayward

Project Lead, Norfolk County Council

Amira Haberah

Co-founder, Smoove with Zoov

Clare Linton

Policy and Research Advisor, Urban Transport Group

Oz Choudhri

Head of Mobility Solutions - UK & Ireland, Enterprise Holdings

Kevin Orr

CEO, Liftango

Richard Dilks

Chief Executive, CoMoUK

Jack Holland

Head of UK Business Development, Padam Mobility

Rob King

Co-Founder and CEO, Zedify

Sam Jones

Micromobility Director, Serco

Matthew Pencharz

Head of Public Policy for UK, Ireland & Benelux, Voi Technology

Trudy Harrison


Ianto Guy

Vehicle safety and technology consultant, TRL/SMLL

Miriam Highgate

Principal Officer (Transport Vision, Policy and Strategy), Cardiff Council

Georgia Yexley

Head of Cities UKI, Tier

Alexander Pazuchanics

Head of Policy, Vianova

Helen Sharp

London E-Scooter Trial Lead, Transport for London

Rob Whitehead

Director of Strategic Projects, Centre for London

Johnny Munro

Public Policy Manager UK&I, Bolt

David Carnero

International BD, Padam Mobility

Antoine Lunet

International Business Development Manager - Nordics & UK, Padam Mobility

Joe Seal-Driver

Global Sales Director, Blacklane & CoMoUK Trustee

Nicola Kane

Head of Strategic Planning, Insight and Innovation, Transport for Greater Manchester

Mark Collins

Innovation Integration Lead, TfWM

Janet Hudson

Behaviour Change Manager, Leicester City Council

Ed Parnaby

Transport Planner, Norfolk County Council

Hosted by


CoMoUK is the national charity for the public benefit of shared transport such as car clubs and bike share schemes. We work collaboratively with the national, regional, transport and local authorities as well as the private sector to further these social, economic and environmental benefits. We do this via research, operator accreditation, stakeholder engagement, policy work and advocacy.

Share on


Padam Mobility

Developer and provider of intelligent and dynamic solutions for on-demand transport


Ride hailing, scooter, eBike and car club operator


Mobile payments & messaging

Gascoyne Estates

Legacy landowner/developer


London's first truly green shared e-bike

Momentum Transport Consultancy

Integrated transport consultancy


Delivering bespoke micromobility services on behalf of public authorities

Smoove with Zoov

Giving universal access to active mobility


The data platform for cities and transport providers to build the future of mobility


Commuter emissions software platform

Moo Scooters

E-scooter hire & provision for consumers and private business


B2B Micro-mobility operator


Transport technology company

CoMoUK Conference helpdesk

Having any issues? Pop a question in the booth chat and we'll get back to you asap or email [email protected]

Bewegen Technologies

E-bike share solution

Co Wheels

Car club and mobility solutions provider

Enterprise Car Club

Car club and EV car club operator in over 180 cities, boroughs and communities looking to expand

Go Travel Solutions

Sustainable transport consultancy


Payments for sustainable living


The world's largest and most experienced micromobility provider


Original bike sharing

Scoot Fit

E-scooter training company


New mobility consultancy


Europe's leading micromobility operator

Via Transportation

Powering public mobility.™

Zedify UK

Zero emission delivery operator

Zipp Mobility

Scooter & bike-share operator