Skip to content

Event Partners


Irena Bednarich

Director for Europe, Middle East and Africa , Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Gilles Thiebaut

SVP and Managing Director, Northern Western Europe, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Pearse O'Donohue

Director, Directorate E “Future Networks”, DG CNECT, European Commission

Nicolas Leroy-Fleuriot

Chief Executive Officer, Cheops Technology

Rui Ribeiro

General Manager, IP Telecom

Xavier Poisson

Vice President, Service Providers and Cloud28+ Worldwide Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Francesco Bonfiglio


Christiane Kirketerp de Viron

Member of Cabinet of Commissioner Hahn, European Commission

Juan Jesús Torres Carbonell

Secretary General for Digital Administration, Government of Spain

Alain Melon

CEO HPE France at Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Janos Mohacsi

Chief International R&D Officer at Governmental Agency for IT Development (KIFÜ)

Boštjan Koritnik

Minister of Public Administration, Republic of Slovenia

Hosted by

Hewlett Packard Enterprise