Skip to content

Sponsors & Partners


Anna-Liisa Parnalaas

Counsellor for Digital and Cyber Affairs, Permanent Representation of Estonia to the EU

Marianne ter Veen

Director, Lead Data Sharing and Public Services, INNOPAY

Hans Graux

Partner, Timelex

Giuseppe Colangelo

Professor of Competition Law and Economics (University of Basilicata and LUISS)

Elisar Bashir

Senior Analyst, Cullen International

Jens-Henrik Jeppesen

Senior Director Corporate Affairs EMEA & APJ, Workday

Martine Gouriet

Director of Digital Uses, EDF Group

Jeremy Rollison

Senior Director, EU Government Affairs, Microsoft Europe

Miapetra Kumpula-Natri

Member, European Parliament

Kir Nuthi

Senior Policy Analyst, Center for Data Innovation

Paul Adamson

Chairman, Forum Europe

Federico Milani

Deputy Head of Unit, Data Policy and Innovation, DG CONNECT, European Commission

Pilar del Castillo Vera

MEP, Rapporteur for the Data Act, European Parliament

Petr Očko

Deputy Minister for Industry, Ministry for Industry and Trade, Czech Republic

Thomas Boue

Director General, Policy — EMEA, BSA | The Software Alliance

David Vannozzi

Director General, CINECA, Italy

Mauro Capo

Managing Director in Accenture Technology Cloud First, Accenture

Szymon Lewandowski

Policy Officer, DG CONNECT, European Commission

Pierre Chastanet

Head of Unit, Cloud & Software, DG CONNECT, European Commission

Laura Eiro

Director General, Data Department, Ministry of Transport and Communications, Finland

Hosted by

Forum Europe