Skip to content

The Studio @ Home: Technology Summit April 2021

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Johan Arts

SVP Sales, EMEA at Equinix

Kris See

IT Manager at Cisco

Kevin Trilli

Chief Product Officer at Onfido

Milind Wagle

Chief Information Officer at Equinix

Jesper Frederiksen

VP & General Manager, EMEA at Okta

Kieran Higgins

Head of Digital Workforce Transformation at Cisco

Steve Madden

VP, Global Segment Marketing at Equinix

Colin Wilson

Enterprise Architect at Verizon

Ashish Arora

VP, Cloud & Infrastructure Services at HCL Technologies

Gordon Hewitt

International Private 5G Executive at Verizon

Chintan Patel

Chief Technology & Systems Engineering Director at Cisco

Petko Petkov

Director of Cybersecurity at Onfido

Hélène Dalmar

IT Manager at Cisco

Rob Smith

Senior Director at Shure Incorporated

Max Faun

Head of EMEA Consulting at Okta

Mohan Mahadevan

VP of Research at Onfido

Colin Seward

Chief Information Officer, EMEAR at Cisco

Prakash Vyas

Senior Director, Global GTM at Outsystems

Sukhvinder Paul

Head EMEA Cyber Security at Verizon

Dave Anderson

Digital Evangelist at Dynatrace

Ian Sheen

EMEA Consulting Lead at Telstra Purple

Jon Bernstein

Technology Editor

Sasha Qadri

Moderator at Bloomberg Live

Lea Sellers

Broadcast Producer

Bridgid Nzekwu

Technology Journalist

Miya Knights

Author and Technology Journalist

Keme Nzerem

Correspondent and Award Winning Presenter at Channel 4

Mark Chillingworth

Senior Content Editor at Financial Times

Harry Moseley

Group Chief Information Officer at Zoom

Vukosi Sambo

Head of Data Solutions at Medscheme Holdings

Tony Sweeney

Chief Information Officer at Close Brothers

Shuvankar Pramanick

Group Chief Information Officer at Columbia Asia Hospitals

Roberto Maranca

Data Excellence VP at Schneider Electric

Richard Newsome

Chief Technology Officer at Cancer Research UK

Ravinder Arora

Global Chief Information Security Officer at Infogain

Rachel Scully

Manager Geosigns Global Consultants at Shell

Pawan Chawla

Chief Information Security Officer at Future Generali India Life Insurance

Paul Davison

Head of Data at Royal Mail

Nick Rawlings

Head of Digital Transformation at Covea Insurance

Nicholas Reeks

IT Director, Vendor Management at Tata Steel

Mubarik Hussain

Director of IT of Bloom Holding

Monika Schulze

Head of Customer Innovation Management at Zurich Insurance

Mike Sturrock

Chief Information Officer at Areen Design

Michelle Brown

VP, Digital Products & Analytics at United Airlines

Mel Reyes

Chief Information Officer at Elite Technical Concierge

Mansi Thapar

IT Leader, Head - Information Security at Jaquar Group

Les McCollum

Managing VP, Chief Information Security Officer at ICMA-RC

Lee Gatland

Chief Information Officer at CAE Technology Services

Julie Pierce

Director Data & Digital, Wales at Food Standards Agency

Juan Villamil

Chief Information Officer at Imperial College

Jason Oliver

Director of IT at University of Sussex

James Gupwell

Chief Technology Officer at Inigo Insurance

Jacqui Lipinski

Head of Products at Imperial College London

Ian Cohen

Chief Product & Information Officer at Acacium Group

Hernando Celada

Chief Information Officer at ChenMed

Greg Morley

Group Chief Information Officer at United Living Group

Gavin Stubbs

Chief Information Officer at Clockwise Group

Freddie Quek

Chief Technology Officer at Times Higher Education

Esteban Remecz

Chief Information Officer at Iochpe-Maxion

Elena Corchero

Founder & Director at Elena Corchero Lab

Eileen Jennings-Brown

Head of Technology at Wellcome Trust

Declan Hunt

Chief Information Officer at Macmillan Cancer Support

David Cadenhead

Former CIO at CityJet

Clare Ward

Principal Digital Transformation & Aviation at @Aquila

CJ Das

Chief Information Officer at Randall-Reilly

Christelle Heikkila

IT Director at Arsenal F.C.

Avril Chester

Chief Technology Officer at RIBA

Andy Caddy

Group Technology Director at The Collective

Andreas Zografos

Chief Information Officer at Vous Hotels and Retreats

Anahi Santiago

Chief Information Security Officer at ChristianaCare

Alison Davis

Chief Information Officer at Natural History Museum

Alex Bazin

Vice President Digital Transformation at WNS Global Services

Peter Stojanovic

Editor at

Charlotte Baldwin

Chief Digital & Technology Officer at Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

Dax Grant

Chief Information Officer, Global Operations at HSBC

John O'Donovan

Chief Technology Officer at Allen & Overy

Nick Giannakakis

Group Chief Information Officer at Motor Oil

Paul Coby

Chief Information Officer at Johnson Matthey

Mudassar Ulhaq

Chief Information Officer at Waverton Investment Management

The event is over

Hosted by

Connecting Business Leaders

Share on