Skip to content

TechConference 2021

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Axel Nitsch

Principal @ High-Tech Gründerfonds

Jörg Hellwig

Chief Digital Officer @ LANXESS

Felix Bauch

Chief of Staff Europe @ Facebook

Prof. Dr. Iryna Gurevych

Director of the Ubiquitous Knowledge Processing Lab @ TU Darmstadt

Dominik Lohle

Investment Manager @ High-Tech Gründerfonds

Daniel Paz

Deutsche Bahn Digital Ventures

Matthias Scholz

Senior Manager @ BearingPoint

Kathrin Rose

Senior Software Developer @ Optalio

Laura Huver

COO @ Optalio

Dr. Stefan Ebener

Head of AI @ Google Cloud

Ivana Bartoletti

Global Data Privacy Officer @Wipro, Visiting Policy Fellow, Oxford Internet Institute

Andre Kiehne

General Manager Partner Business, Member of the Executive Board @ Microsoft

Dr. Helmut Linde

Global Head of Data Science & Analytics @ Merck KGaA

Dr. Michael Lemke

Senior Technology Principal (ICT) @ Huawei Technologies Deutschland GmbH

Arjen Vrielink

Co-Founder @ Satelligence

Patrick Breyer

Member of European Parliament for the German and the European Pirate Party

Sarah Spiekermann

Institute for Information Systems & Society at Vienna University of Economics and Business (WU Vienna)

Aishwarya Srinivasan

AI & ML Innovation Leader @ IBM Data & AI

Ekrem Namazci

Data & AI Lead @ Microsoft and Co-Founder of GDEXA

Eddie Kayiira

Product Owner Fast Data & Project Lead Predictive Monitoring @ ING Deutschland

Frank Fischer

Lead Big Data @ ING Deutschland

Ticket icon


Already registered? Log In to access the event