Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Sarah Hendo Rosenberg

Senior Program Manager, Tech Education Outreach, Google

Martha Dalton

Education Reporter, WABE (NPR Affiliate) Atlanta, GA

Merijke Coenraad

Learning Experience Designer, Digital Promise

Carrie Ann Philbin, MBE

Director of Education Support, Raspberry Pi Foundation

Alefiya Master

Founder & CEO, MAD-learn

Brandon Tory

Artist and Staff Engineer, Google A.I.

Ruha Benjamin

Professor of African American Studies, Princeton & Founding Director, Ida B. Wells Just Data Lab

Kate Maloney

Executive Director, Infosys Foundation USA

Anupama Shekhar

Director, Equitable Computer Science, Microsoft Philanthropies

Wing Li

Software Engineer, Google

Brittney Nickerson

STEM Education Researcher, Maine Mathematics and Science Alliance

Jeffrey Matteson

District Superintendent, Tompkins-Seneca-Tioga BOCES, Ithaca, New York

Bernardo Feliciano

PhD Candidate, Research and Evaluation in Education, University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Elissa Hozore

Computer Science Education Specialist, Maryland State Dept. of Education

Bukola Somide

Founder/CEO, Innovant Technologies LLC and CompSci ABC

Kyle Ali

Program Manager, Code with Google

Dave Francis

Extension Professor/Utah 4-H Program Leader, Utah State University

Janet Golden

National Program Director, 4-H STEM & Workforce Initiatives

Zarek Drozda

Data Science Education Fellow, Institute of Education Sciences, US Department of Education

Terrence A. Adams

Air Force Brigadier General, Military Deputy Director of Concepts and Strategy Air Force Futures

Kat Zimmermann

Educational Consultant, Pennsylvania Training and Technical Assistance Network

Allison Kappler

Supervisor of Science and Computer Science- Bedford County Schools Facilitator, CodeVA

Sarah Holloway

Senior Fellow for Social Entrepreneurship,Co-Founder & Co-Director at eLab, Columbia University

Camie Belgrave

Senior Director of Programs and Partnerships, CSforALL

Mary Jo Madda

Growth & Engagement Strategy Lead, Google

James Dominguez

Alumni and Intern, Code Next

Saskia Leggett

Education Programs Lead, Wix Education

Phylis Wilson

CodeVa Facilitator/ John Marshall High School Biology Teacher

Christina Gardner-McCune

Assoc Prof, University of Florida; Co-Chair, AI for K-12 Initiative; Director, Engaging Learning Lab

John Pearce

Founder & Executive Director, CS is Elementary, Family Code Night, MV GATE, Inc.

Christine Julien

Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering; Assoc. Dean, Diversity Equity & Inclusion, UT Austin

Darius Ellis James

K-12 Instructional Development Specialist, CodeCrew

Allison Scott

CEO, The Kapor Foundation

Katy Knight

Executive Director and President, Siegel Family Endowment

Ron Summers

Executive Director, CS Education at NYC Department of Education

Beth Sanders

Vice President of Learning, Ed Farm

Jennifer Rosato

Director, National Center for CS Education & Assistant Professor, College of St. Scholastica

Min Yoo

Director of Marketing and Communications,

Senator Jacky Rosen

U.S. Senator for Nevada

Marvin Carr

Director, Center for Racial Equity, Walmart Foundation

Clark Merkley

Executive Director, BootUp Professional Development

Amy Cliett

Director, TechGirlz

Kela D. Jones

Deputy Executive Director, CodeCrew

Maureen Reyes

Executive Director of AP Program Management, College Board

Anna Lytical

Sickeningly Entertaining and Educational Coding Drag Queen, Google Engineer

Leigh Ann DeLyser

Executive Director and Co-Founder, CSforALL

Jake Baskin

Executive Director, Computer Science Teachers Association

Tina Boyle Whyte

Director of JROTC-CS Programs, CSforALL

Carol L. Fletcher

Director of Expanding Pathways in Computing, UT Austin's Texas Advanced Computing Center

Karen Cheng

Senior Manager of Programs & Partnerships, CSforALL

Julia Backon

Head of Youth Programs, Tech for Social Good & Emerging Talent, JPMorgan Chase

Stephanie Wortel-London

Director of Research, CSforALL

Allen L. Williams

Senior Aerospace Science Instructor, Aberdeen High School AFJROTC

Arana Shapiro

Managing Director and Chief Learning Officer, Games for Change

Meka Egwuekwe

Executive Director, CodeCrew

Chris Dovi

Executive Director, Co-Founder & Chief Policy Advocate, CodeVA

Florence Martin

Professor of Learning, Design and Technology, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Gillian Bausch

Doctoral Student, Educational Theory and Practice, State University of New York at Albany

Minhtuyen Mai

Research-Practice Designer, RPP, CREATE at UC San Diego

Nicole Shanley

University of North Carolina Charlotte

April Feng

Senior Analyst at Center for RISC at UChicago

Morgan McCray

Senior Director of Operations, CSforALL

Lucy Kosturko

Curriculum Development Specialist and Research Scientist, SAS Curriculum Pathways

Nadia Tronick

Communication Manager, CSforALL

Anita Debarlaben

CSTA Equity Fellow

Wren Hoffman (she/her)

SCRIPT Implementation Manager, CSforALL

Sri Kozhissery

Senior Manager, Community Engagement, CSforALL

Emilio Vargas

Technical Product Manager, CSforALL

Jen Sabourin

Software Developer and Research Scientist, Social Innovation Division at SAS

Bryan L Miller

Wonder Workshop



Susan Yonezawa

UC San Diego, CREATE

Connor Fritz

University of Texas at Austin

Quinn Burke

Digital Promise

Daniela Cabral

ELiTE Education

Joseph Donaldson

ELiTE Education

Jeff Hescox

C-STEM Program Manager at UC Davis Center for Integrated Computing and STEM Education

Kendric Terry

ELiTE Education

Chelsey Roebuck

Executive Director, ELiTE Education

Hosted by


#CSforALL is the national hub for the Computer Science for All movement. We work to make high-quality CS an integral part of K-12 education in the United States.

Share on


Little Hackers by Brandon Tory

A fun, interactive experience that uses a workbook and augmented reality to teach coding without a computer.

Every student deserves the chance to explore, advance, and succeed in computer science.

Wix Education

Empower Future Creators. Teach Web Creation.


We believe in a world where all learners have equitable access and opportunity to build their futures.

Wonder Workshop

We’re helping you create tomorrow’s out-of-the-box innovators.

Microsoft TEALS Program

Building equitable, inclusive computer science programs in high schools.


Join the Movement to Bring Computer Science to ALL Students! |

CS is Elementary/Family Code Night

Free CS Education for Any K-5 School, Grade or Classroom

JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Youth Programs, Tech for Social Good & Emerging Talent


Get students engaged and coding collaboratively with SAS® CodeSnaps!

STEMedia | Elevate and Empower Your STEM Success

CSforALL White Papers and Publications

Come find out what we've learned recently!


Make the World Feel Closer

National Center for CS Education

addresses the needs of in-service & pre-service teachers in learning to teach K12 computer science for all students

KISS Institute for Practical Robotics

KISS Institute for Practical Robotics



CMU CS Academy

All Star Code

Diversifying the Talent Pipeline for the Innovation Economy

BootUp Professional Development

Now, Coding is Elementary.


Robotical brings coding to life with Marty the Robot - a walking, dancing, soccer-playing robot that's full of character!

VHS Learning

Empowering CS Equity for 25 Years

Computer Science Teachers Association

For Teachers, By Teachers

Gearbox Labs

Engineering, Technology and Coding for the classroom with an emphasis on project based learning using science sensors to explore the world.