Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Ruha Benjamin

Professor of African American Studies, Princeton & Founding Director, Ida B. Wells Just Data Lab

Katy Knight

Executive Director and President, Siegel Family Endowment

Allison Scott

CEO, The Kapor Foundation

Darius Ellis James

K-12 Instructional Development Specialist, CodeCrew

Anupama Shekhar

Director, Equitable Computer Science, Microsoft Philanthropies

Kate Maloney

Executive Director, Infosys Foundation USA

Brandon Tory

Artist and Staff Engineer, Google A.I.

Alefiya Master

Founder & CEO, MAD-learn

Carrie Ann Philbin, MBE

Director of Education Support, Raspberry Pi Foundation

Hosted by


#CSforALL is the national hub for the Computer Science for All movement. We work to make high-quality CS an integral part of K-12 education in the United States.

Share on