Skip to content

Special Purpose Credit Programs - A Virtual Forum

Calendar icon to


Bob Broeksmit

CEO, Mortgage Bankers Association

Sarah Rosen Wartell

CEO, Urban Institute

Lisa Rice

President and CEO, National Fair Housing Alliance

Brian Kreiswirth

Managing Director & Associate General Counsel, JPM Chase

Donna Murphy

Deputy Comptroller, OCC

Svenja Gudell

Chief Economist, Zillow Group

Stephen Hayes

Partner, Relman Colfax

Michael Fratantoni

Chief Economist, Mortgage Bankers Association

Jung Choi

Senior Research Associate, Urban Institute

Gabe del Rio

President and CEO, Homeownership Council of America

Lisa Rice

President & CEO, NFHA

Kenneth Mark Scott

Vice President Business Risk, Citi

Debra Still

President and CEO, Pulte Mortgage

Pam Perry

Vice President - Single Family Equitable Housing, Freddie Mac

Ticket icon


Already registered? Log In to access the event

Tell us about yourself:

All tickets are sold out.

Share on