Skip to content

Smart Mobility Institute

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Roeland Vanrenterghem

Managing Partner & Co-Founder with Vaigo Smart Mobility Management

William Ireson

Global Director Mobility Services, Connector

Bruno Ronsse

CRO, Commuty

Bruno Kruijer

Mobility Manager, Cronos Group

Lara Paemen

EMEA Director, IFMA

Irwan Iriks

Chief Growth Officer at OviDrive

Yves Helven

Expert Smart Mobility Management

Steven Schoefs

Editor in Chief, Fleet Europe & Smart Mobility Management

The event is over

Hosted by

Nexus Communication