Skip to content


Christian Vakarelis

VP, Media Communications, Navarino

Stela Spiraj

Environmental Expert, Marine, RINA

Markos Vasilikos

Director, Evolve4Syntropy

Nikitas Kladakis

General Manager, ADACOM

Miltiadis Synefias

Technical Director Pleiades Shipping Agents S.A.

Prof. Sokratis Katsikas

Director, Norwegian Center for Cybersecurity in Critical Sectors (NORCICS)

Dr. Eleutherios C. Andritsakis

Business Development Manager, Casper Technologies

Paraskevas G. Kousounadis

Finance Manager, Halkidon Shipping Corporation

Pinelopi Kassani

Partner Governance, Risk and Compliance, Moore Greece

Efklidis Volotas

Business Development Manager-Networking, Ιnfinitum

Kristina Okolnikova

CEO at Leverans Baltic OU, Ukraine

Panagiotis Gavalas

MEng, CEng, MSc, MBA, MCP, MCSE Director of Operations – IQ Solutions SA

Arnaud Espagnet

Vice President of Technology, Digital at Marlink Group

Daniel NG

Chief Executive Officer at CyberOwl

Dr.Evangelos Kyriazopoulos

Secretary General of Ports, Port Policy and Maritime Investments of the Ministry of Maritime Affairs

Anastasia Kiritsi

Professor at Arden University, Member of GUS Global & Sustainability Advisor at Atmiya University

Nancy Alonistioti

Professor at National Kapodistrian University of Athens

Grant Hunter

Director of Standards, Innovation and Research at BIMCO

Dr. Theodoros Ntouskas

Managing Director ICT PROTECT

George Antypas

President - CEO Revival Consulting Services S.A.

Angelos Kartalos

Business Analyst, Katradis Marine Ropes Industry S.A.

Maria Eleni Karali

Performance Engineer Thenamaris (Ships Management) Inc.

Dionysia-Theodora Avgerinopoulou

Chairman of the Special Permanent Committee on Environmental Protection at Hellenic Parliament

Dr. Nikos Liapis , Moderator

Supply and Operations Director ELINOIL SA, President Hellenic Institute of Marine Technilogy

Georgios Karamanolis

Co-founder & CTO/CIO at Crowdpolicy & FintelioX

Thomas Dompridis

Head of the General Directorate of Cyber Security of the Ministry of Digital Government

Konstantinos Mantzios

Scientific Partner, BOUSSIAS

Dr Stavros Karamperidis

Lecturer in Maritime Economics,University of Plymouth

Dr Stavros N Shiaeles

Senior Lecturer in Cyber Security, University of Portsmouth

Phd Michalis Michaloliakos, Moderator

Head of ICT & Cyber Security Services, TMS Cardiff Gas Greece

Lars Benjamin Vold

Managing Director NORMA Cyber

George Efthimiou

I.T. Manager, Gourdomichalis Maritime S.A., Member of AMMITEC

Dr. Matthew Maheras

IT Manager Metrostar Management Corp , Vice President Board of AMMITEC

Themistoklis Sardis

IT Μanager Costamare Shipping, President Board of AMMITEC

Ilias Manos

IT Security Officer at IT & BPS Department, OLP Piraeus Port Authorities S.A

Dr. Athanasios Drougkas

Cybersecurity Expert at European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Fotis Tsitsirigkos

Fleet IT Manager at Euronav

Steve Durbin

Chief Executive, Information Security Forum Ltd

Hosted by


A leading European B2B trade publishing, conferences and awards organizing company, committed to quality and innovation.

Share on



Αντιμετώπιση τεχνικών προβλημάτων (Δίκτυο/Εικόνα/Ήχος)