Skip to content


Ms. Chelvin Loh

Director, Jobs-Skills Insights Division - Building Intelligence, Powering Insights

Mr. Nazrul Aziz

Head of Industry Partnership at Talent Corporation Malaysia Berhad

Dr. Keiko Ikeda

Vice Director of Institute for Innovative Global Education, Kansai University

Dr. Abdul Latiff Ahmad

Director of the International Relations Centre, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Global

Ms. Raudhah Nazran

CEO, Accelerate Global, Malaysia

Ms. Aom Pattanotai

CEO, Generation Thailand

Mr. Anthony Camilleri

Senior Partner, Knowledge Innovation Centre

Dr. Sintho Wahyuning Ardie, S. P., M.Si

Deputy Director for International Program Services, IPB University

Mr. Darren McDermott

SHARE Team Leader

H. E. Mr. Igor Driesmans

EU Ambassador to ASEAN

H. E. Mr. Ekkaphab Phanthavong

Deputy Secretary-General of ASEAN

Dr. Michael Murphy

President of the European University Association

Dr. Miguel Lim

University of Manchester

Dr. Romyen Kosaikanont

SEAMEO RIHED Centre Director

Dr. Choltis Dhirathiti

Executive Director of the ASEAN University Network

Dr. Roger Chao Jr.

Assistant Director/Head, Education, Youth and Sports Division, The ASEAN Secretariat

Mr. Peter Van Tuijl

Director of Nuffic Neso Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Robert Wagenaar

Professor of History and Politics of Higher Education

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornapit Darasawang

Vice President for Internationalisation, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi

Prof. Bernard Tan

NUS Senior Vice Provost

Dr. Bob Aubrey

Founder and Chairman of the Advisory Board ASEAN Human Development Organisation

Ms. Raya Mae Trinidad Aquino

SHARE Mobility Programme Alumnus from the Philippines

Mr. Marko Tatang

SHARE Mobility Programme Alumnus from Indonesia

Ms. Nyan San Lwin

SHARE Mobility Programme Alumnus from Myanmar

Ms. Vu Thi Binh Minh

SHARE Mobility Programme Alumnus from Viet Nam

Mr. Bagus Anugerah Yoga Pratomo

SHARE Mobility Programme Alumnus from Indonesia

Mr. Dararath Uk

SHARE Mobility Programme Alumnus from Cambodia

Ms. Jazlyn Bon Yu

SHARE Mobility Programme Alumnus from the Philippines

Mr. Brian Liu

Senior Vice President, Group Head of Learning & Organization Development, Lazada

Ms. Candice Kang

SHARE Mobility Programme Alumnus from Malaysia

Mr. Vincent Quah

Education Lead, APAC at Microsoft

Ms. Aida Amanuddin

SHARE Mobility Programme Alumnus from Brunei Darussalam

Dr. Adrian Kuah

Director, Futures Office, National University of Singapore

Ms. Ildiko Mazar

R&D Associate, Knowledge Innovation Centre

Mr. Thibaut Portevin

Head of Cooperation, Delegation of the European Union to ASEAN

Ms. Sukalin Wanakasemsan

Director of Global Academic Affairs Division, Chulalongkorn University

Dr. Susanto Saman

Manager of the International Office, Universitas Bandar Lampung

Dr. Laurene Chua-Garcia

Dr. Tatum Syarifah Adiningrum

Hosted by

British Council


British Council

Result Area 1 Policy Dialogue and Cross-cutting Results Area


Result Area 2A: Qualifications Frameworks


Result Area 3: Scholarship and Credit Transfer System


Result Area 2B: Quality Assurance