Skip to content


Lily Odarno

Energy and Climate Innovation, Africa

Conrad Schneider

Advocacy Director and President of CATF Action

Kurt Waltzer

Managing Director

Alessia Virone

Government Affairs Manager

Lee Beck

International Director, Carbon Capture

Mike Fowler

Advanced Energy Technology Research

Elina Teplinsky

Senior Advisor to CATF

John Thompson

Technology and Markets Director

Brett Rampal

Director of Nuclear Innovation

Sarah Smith

Program Director, Super Pollutants

Bruce Hill

Chief Geoscientist

Armond Cohen

Co-Founder & Executive Director


Virtual Event Support

Have an issue? We are here to help!