Skip to content

Shaping the Future of Dental Service Organizations

Calendar icon to


Andrew Smith

ADSO Executive Director

Pat Bauer

President and CEO, Heartland Dental

Judith Schoenmaeckers

COO European Dental Group

Rahma Samow

Member of the Executive Board, EVP & Global Head Dental Services Organization

Steve Bilt

CEO Smile Brands/ Chairperson of the event

Alex Frommeyer


Les Wold

Emeritus Trustee, Mayo Clinic

Bob Fontana

Founder and CEO, Aspen Dental Management, Inc.

Bas Verheij

Co-founder and CEO

Gabriela Pueyo

General Manager Bupa Dental Care

Jesus Bonilla

Sanitas Dental General Manager

Gilbert Achermann

Chairman Board of Directors Straumann Group

Dr. Basir Mustaghni

Managing Director & Senior Partner

Goetz Gerecke

Managing Director & Senior Partner

Cindy V. Roark, DMD MS

Senior Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer, Sage Dental Management

Javier Martín Ocaña

CEO Vitaldent

J. Hedrik

CEO, Smile Doctors

Panos N. Papapanou

Professor and Chair; Periodontics/ Oral, Diagnosic an Rehabilitation Sciences, Columbia University

Guillaume Danielot

CEO Straumann Group

Ticket icon


Already registered? Log In to access the event

Tell us about yourself:

Share on