Skip to content

SEWF 2021 Policy Forum

Calendar icon to


Martin Van Der Borre

Social Economy Expert

Paula Santarén

Senior Consultant, International Social Economy, ACCIÓ

Daniel Nowack

Yunus Social Business Managing Director

Stephen Young

Global Lead – Procurement with Purpose, SAP

Marie-Eve Proulx

Ministry of Economy and Innovation, Québec

Marta Bruschi

Senior Expert, Network and Community Engagement, Diesis Network

Shabna Ali

Senior Planner, Social Policy, City of Vancouver

Ellen Oetelmans

Programme Manager Amsterdam Impact

Andrew O'Brien

Director of External Affairs SEUK

Tim Codwell

President Chandos Construction

Alexandra van der Ploeg

Head of Corporate Social Responsibility SAP

Charlie Wigglesworth

Deputy CEO Social Enterprise UK

Paula Woodman

Head of Global Social Enterprise British Council

David Clements

Deputy Secretary of the Employment and Inclusion Group DJPR Victoria

Arielle Johnson

Deputy Director Illinois Department of Central Management Services

Dave Upton

CEO Common Good Solutions

Thomas Benjoe

President/CEO FHQ Developments

Rashvin Pal-Singh

Group Chief Executive Officer Biji-Biji

Huda Jaffer

Director SELCO

Kissy Agyeman-Togobo

Co-Founder and Managing Partner Songhai Advisory

Manoj Kumar

Founder and Chairman Social Alpha

Chris Googoo

Executive Director Ulnooweg

Carolien de Bruin

Strategic Initiatives at Schwab Foundation, World Economic Forum

Jared Lewis

Social Justice Fellow, US Congress

Mirabelle Morah she/her - Nigeria (SEWF)

Community Engagement and Communications Manager Social Enterprise World Forum


Senior Expert on Social Entrepreneurship Policies DIESIS

Subashini Balakrishnan

Head (Designate), Ecosystem Development raiSE

Kristi Fairholm Mader

Co-Founding Director Scale Collaborative

Elisabeth Lette

Director Strategic Sourcing Department of Treasury and Finance, Victoria

Manie Grewal (US)

Head of Policy REDF

Freddie Campbell

Global Hub Programme Coordinator Indigenous Clean Energy

Perla MacLeod

Councillor in Victoria County and Chair Victoria County Transit

Stefan Panhuijsen

Director SENL

Jo Mitchell

Procurement Policy Scottish Procurement

Molefe Pule

Chief Director Department of Trade, Industry and Competition

Rebecca Dray (Buy Social USA)

Executive Director Buy Social USA

Erinch Sahan

Chief Executive World Fair Trade Organization

Amanda Kiessel

Co Creator Good Market Global

Tori Williamson (Buy Social Canada) (she/her)

Director of Education and Communications Buy Social Canada

Suzanne Wisse-Huiskes

CEO Euclid Network

Natalia Menhall

Founding Partner and Senior Consultant Beyond Group

David Lim (Malaysia)

Assistant Manager, MaGIC

David LePage

Managing Director Buy Social Canada

Anne Purcell

Connector Akina

Sarah Leeson-Klym

Regional Networks Director Canada CED Network, Social Enterprise Council of Canada

Michelle Mascoll

Executive Director Public Service Procurement Canada

Eric Lombardi

Executive Director Eco-Cycle International

Astrid Kaag

Senior Policy Advisor, International Affairs Brabant Outcomes Fund

Béatrice Alain (Québec, Canada)

Executive Director Chantier de l'économie sociale

Maeve Curtin (she/her) (SEWF - Scotland)

Strategic Policy Advisor SEWF

Andy Daly (UK)

Head of Corporate Partnerships SEUK

Lisa Boothby

Executive Director Market Development Social Traders

Elizabeth Chick-Blount

Executive Director Buy Social Canada

Seán Barnes

Director Social Procurement Ākina

Janet Goulding

Associate Assistant Deputy Minister

The event is over

SEWF is the leading organisation for the global social enterprise movement. Our vision is to create a new global impact economy.

Share on