Skip to content


Dr. Michael Mitsopoulos

Director, Business Environment and Regulatory Affairs, Hellenic Federation of Enterprises

Dr. Nicholas S. Magginas

Chief Economist, National Bank of Greece

Dr. Tasos Anastasatos

Group Chief Economist, Eurobank, Chairman of the Scientific Council. Hellenic Bank Association

Dr. Panayotis Kapopoulos

Chief Economist, Head of Economic Research Division, Alpha Bank

Prof. Dimitris Malliaropulos [Moderator]

Chief Economist, Bank of Greece, Prof. of Finance, Univ. of Piraeus

Anand Thirunellai Radhakrishnan

Senior Director – Predictive Analytics, Moody’s Analytics

Panagiotis Marketos

Business Editor

Fotini Ioannou

General Manager, Troubled Assets Unit, National Bank of Greece

Maria Vergi

General Manager Commercial Restructuring Solutions, Intrum Hellas

Ioannis Vagionitis

Chief Risk Officer, National Bank of Greece

Ilias E. Xirouhakis

CEO, Hellenic Financial Stability Fund

Christos Staikouras

Minister of Finance

Prof. George Skiadopoulos

Queen Mary Univ. London & Univ. of Piraeus, Dir., Institute of Finance and Financial Regulation

Giannis Stamoulis

Executive General Manager – Group CRO, Piraeus Bank

Spiros Andronikakis

Group CRO, Alpha Bank

Christos Adam

Group CRO, Eurobank

Michael Haralabidis

Chief Risk Officer, Hellenic Financial Stability Fund

Theodore Athanasopoulos

CEO, Cepal Group

Haroula Apalagaki [Moderator]

Secretary General, Hellenic Bank Association

George Nasoulis

Hosted by


A leading European B2B trade publishing, conferences and awards organizing company, committed to quality and innovation.

Share on