Skip to content

Re-use & Renewal Virtual Summit

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Anthony Tysinger

Senior Project Executive at Gilbane

Dirk Denison

Founding Principal at Dirk Denison Architects

Gary Martinez

Partner | Studio Director at OTJ Architects

Matthew Marani

Program Manager at The Architect's Newspaper

Katie Angen

Program Manager at The Architect's Newspaper

Francine Houben

Founding Partner & Creative Director at Mecanoo

Deborah Berke

Founding Partner at Deborah Berke Partners

Adrienne Cali

Associate at Bruner/Cott Architects

Henry Moss

Principal at Bruner/Cott Architects

Karin Liljegren

Founder + Principal at omgivning

Juliane Wolf

Design Principal & Partner at Studio Gang

Samuel Medina

Executive Editor at The Architect's Newspaper

Brad Jacobson

Principal at EHDD

Carl Elefante

Principal Emeritus at Quinn Evans

Ross Cameron

Vice President at Elkus Manfredi Architects

John Fidler

President & Chief Technical Officer at John Fidler Preservation Technology

Lisa Howe

Director at Building Conservation Associates

David Ford

Principal at Walter P Moore

Mike Crowder, LEED AP

National Sales at Kalwall

SiJing Sanchez

Project Architect at EHDD

Dionne Darling

VP, Brand Partnerships at AN Media

Luuk van Wijlick

Associate Architect / Senior Project Manager at Mecanoo architecten NL/USA

Kendra Chong

OTJ Architects

Kevin Bruce

National Sales at Kalwall

The event is over

Hosted by

The Architect's Newspaper

The Architect's Newspaper is the most authoritative voice on architecture, urbanism, and design in the United States.

Share on