Skip to content

Resource Recycling Conference

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Colin Staub

Colin Staub, Senior Reporter, Resource Recycling

Marc Forman

President, Georgia-Pacific Recycling

Kristin Kim !

Executive Director, Recycle Colorado

Maite Quinn-Richards

Managing Director, Closed Loop Partners

Kanika Greenlee

Executive Director, Keep Atlanta Beautiful Commission, City of Atlanta

Matt Pasquali

ORISE Research Fellow, Environmental Protection Agency

Chris Ronson

Senior Sales and Marketing Manager, Re-TRAC Connect

Samantha Lake

Environmental Services, City of Tacoma, Washington

Evan Novell

Sustainability Project Manager, City of Orlando, Florida

heather wooten

Resource Recovery Program Manager, City of San Marcos, Texas

Craig Wittig

Director of Community Programs, The Recycling Parnership

Brent Hildebrand

Vice President of Recycling, GFL Environmental

Dan Leif

Managing Editor, Resource Recycling

Cody Marshall

Chief Community Strategy Officer, The Recycling Partnership

Jared Paben

Associate Editor, Resource Recycling

Angie Marzano

Waste Reduction Specialist, Lane County, Oregon

Elisa Seltzer

Senior Consultant, RRS

Jason Michael Walker

Program Analyst, U.S. EPA

Asami Tanimoto

Community Program Manager, The Recycling Partnership

Andrew Linebarger

Data Analyst, The Recycling Partnership

Stefani Grant

Senior Manager of External Affairs and Sustainability, Unilever

Sarah Edwards

North America Director, Eunomia Research & Consulting

Peter Adrian

Recycling Coordinator, Solid Waste Agency of Lake County, Illinois

Bob Gedert, National Recycling Coalition President

President, National Recycling Coalition

Gary Liss

Vice President, Zero Waste USA

Dylan de Thomas

Vice President of External Affairs, The Recycling Partnership

Lawrence Doppelt

Economist, U.S. EPA

Sego Jackson

Strategic Advisor for Waste Prevention and Product Stewardship, City of Seattle

Matt Flechter

Recycling Market Development Specialist, Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes and Energy (EGLE)

Kate Davenport

Co-President, Eureka Recycling (and board member for the Alliance of Mission-Based Recyclers)

Megan Daum

Vice President of Sustainability, American Beverage Association

Ticket icon


From $250.00 to $5000.00

Already registered? Log In to access the event

Tell us about yourself:

Hosted by

Resource Recycling

Resource Recycling Conference

Share on


Resource Recycling

Your trusted source for recycling news and analysis.

Re-TRAC Connect

Streamlines the tedious task of managing data from facilities, haulers, government agencies by automating the process of accessing, validating, and analyzing material management data.

The American Chemistry Council


Next Gen Recycling!

Container Recycling Institute

Non-profit recycling research, education and advocacy organization in Culver City, CA.