Skip to content

Rail Stations & Property 2021

Calendar icon to

Sponsors and supporters


Yolande Barnes

Chair, Bartlett Real Estate Institute, University College London

Catherine Horwill

Lead Programme Manager, Design Council

Stephen Joseph

Transport Policy Adviser and Consultant, Urban Transport Group

Dr George Hazel OBE

Director, E-Rail

Lucy Harper

Station Strategy Group, Rail Delivery Group

Geoff Grant

Stakeholder Management, Transport Focus

Philip Beer

Partner, Burges Salmon

Jonathan Bray

Director, Urban Transport Group

john siraut

Director of Economics & Global Technology Lead, Transport Economics, Jacobs

Ian Lindsay

Senior Partner, Aspire CP

Willie Watt

Director, Nicoll Russell Studios

Ian Baxter

Strategy Director, SLC Rail

Sam Uren

Engineering Director, SLC Rail

Martin Faulkner

Commercial Manager, Urban Growth Company - Solihull

Peter Plisner

Former BBC Transport Correspondent and Director, Clever Conclusions

Surabhi Deshpande

Land Referencing Technology Lead, Terraquest Data Solutions

Hala Lloyd

Lead Architect, HS2 Midlands Stations

George Mansbridge

Corporate Director, Regeneration and Environment, South Tyneside Council

Niki French

Senior Project Manager, HS2 Ltd

The event is over

Hosted and organised

Landor LINKS

A specialist communications agency working in the UK and internationally. Transport, infrastructure, urban realm and technology are our specialisms.


Burges Salmon LLP

Independent UK law firm

Urban Transport Group

The UK’s network of city region transport authorities

SLC Rail

Specialists in developing third party rail schemes

TerraQuest Solutions Ltd

Shaping the future of Land Referencing

Landor LINKS

Networking, events, print and digital.