Skip to content


Tiahni Adamson

Amaya Hytch

Townsville Organiser, AYCC

Larissa Baldwin


Amy Gordon


Mietta Skuthorpe-Spearim

TJ Reupena

Pacific Climate Warriors

Maya Farmer

School Strike for Climate

Shoi Sengupta

Tomorrow Movement

Rose Steele

acting National Campaigns and Communications coordinator at the Australian Services Union.

Tanita Razaghi


Warrick Jordan

Coordinator of the Hunter Jobs Alliance. (he/him)

Bayvick Lawrence

Fijian fashion designer and Pacific Climate Warrior.

India Logan Riley

Climate Justice Organiser at ActionStation, co-founder of Te Ara Whatu. (they/them)

Safe Shahab

20 year old trans disabled artist of colour. (they/them)

Joel Marlan-Tribe

Community and mobilisation manager, Australian Conservation Foundation (he/him)

Tessa Fluence

Communications manager, Environmental Justice Australia. (she/her)

Tilly Langford

Gumbaynngir woman and content creator with ACTU and University of Sydney. (she/her)

Fatima Payman

Senator for WA

Elfy Scott

Journalist, author and podcaster at Left Right Out and The Green Canary. (she/her)

Jade Gould

Butchulla and Woppaburra women, Chair of the Butchulla Aboriginal Corporation (she/her)

Kelly Albion

Campaigns Director Australia, Chair of the AYCC Board. (they/them)

Phoebe McIlwraith

Bundjalung and Worimi Saltwater law student, writer and sovereign storyteller. (she/her)

Ruby Marshall

Media Specialist Former Digital Organiser, Victorian Trades Hall Council (she/her)

Stephen Bates

MP for Brisbane, Youth and LGBTQIA+ Spokesperson for the Australian Greens. (he/him)

Amanda Tattersall

Associate Professor with the Sydney Policy Lab, host of ChangeMakers Podcast. (she/her)

Bill McKibben

Author, environmentalist and activist. (He/him)

Ben Hanckel

Western Sydney University

Daniel Sherrell

American Author, strategist and campaigner for the Green New Deal. (he/him)

claire doherty

Regional Queensland Organiser, AYCC (they/them)

Tishiko King

Kulkalaig woman from the Island of Masig, Kulkalgal Nation of Zenadth Kes. Power Shift MC

Vini (she/her) | nipaluna

Campaigner, AYCC (she/her)

Josie Foster

Organiser - Young Workers Centre (she/her)

Joe Kitschke

Content creator & TikToker, GenUnited. (he/him)

Millie Roberts

Social Justice Reporter - Junkee (she/her)

Andeli they/them - Wurundjeri Country

Disability Support Network, AYCC. Disability justice & mental health advocate. (they/them)

Angelica Ojinnaka

2022 Australian Youth Representative to the United Nations. (she/her)

Jas Walker

Organiser - Tomorrow Movement (she/her)

Raymond Weatherall

Gamilaraay Nation (he/him)

Usha Makkena

Training & Schools teams - AYCC (she/her)

Grace Vegesana

Climate & Racial Justice Campaigner - AYCC (she/they)

Alex Fuller

National Director - Australian Youth Climate Coalition (she/her)

We're fighting for climate justice.

Share on


Western Sydney University

Western Sydney University is the official tertiary partner of the Power Shift conference.