Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Ana Baptista

Asst. Professor of Professional Practice, The New School

Lucerito Lopez

Lisa Middleton

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Palm Springs

Jade Sasser

Associate Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies at UC Riverside

Denise Davis

Director Women's Resource Center, District 1 Councilwoman, City of Redlands

Erin Edwards

Ward 1 Councilwoman, City of Riverside

Nura Sediqe

Princeton School of Public & International Affairs

Christy Holstege

Mayor, City of Palm Springs

Jennifer Biggers

Ahad Afzal

Lauren Anding

Krystal Elena

RKids 2021 Co President

Patrice O'Garro

RKids 2021 Co President

Yvonne Marquez

Student Organizer and Activist, UCR

Sepi Shyne

Mayor Pro Tempore City of West Hollywood

Christine Victorino

Associate Chancellor, UCR

Aisha Wahab

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Hayward

Clarissa Cervantes

Ward 2 Councilwoman City of Riverside

Jessica Quintana

Academic Internships Coordinator Undergraduate Education, Student Engagement

Guadalupe Saldivar

Business Career Specialist

Jacque Casillas

Mayor City of Corona

Faith Garcia

Ignite! Political power in every woman!

Camille Gix

Ignite! Political power in every woman!

Melanie Ramil

Emerge California Executive Director

Michelle Deutchman

Executive Director of the UC National Center for Free Speech and Civic Engagement

Gerry Medina

Leadership and Service Programs Coordinator

Ellen Whitehead

Interim Associate Dean, Campus Life

Patricia Lock Dawson

Mayor City of Riverside

Cesunica Ivey

Assistant Professor at University of California, Berkeley

Jacqueline Patterson

Founder and Executive Director at The Chisholm Legacy Project

Gaby Plascencia

Ward 5 Councilwoman, City of Riverside