Skip to content

Opportunity Area Conference: Whole School Inclusion and SEND 2021

Calendar icon to


Debbie Gerring

Headteacher of St Martins School

Amanda Fower

Deputy Headteacher of Primary (SEND) at Newton’s Walk PRU

Ellen Wilkinson

In-Year Fair Access & Exclusions Manager

Shaheen Parekh

Professional Advocate for Children in Education — PACE.

Kim Smith

Vice Principal Inclusion & SENDCo

Kate Browning

Independent SEND Consultant

Debs Robinson

Professor of Special Educational Needs, Disability and Inclusion, University of Derby

Kath Mitchell

Vice-Chancellor, University of Derby and Chair of the OA Board

Alistair Crawford

Teaching School Strategic Lead

Andre Imich

SEN and Disability Professional Adviser, DfE

Geraldene Codina

Programme Leader for the NASENCO Award and Chair of the OA SEND Project Management Committee

Ticket icon


Already registered? Log In to access the event

For everyone working in career education; career information, advice and guidance; career coaching, career consultancy and career management.

Share on