Skip to content


Ortwin Schneider

Red Hat

Dirk Weihrauch

Red Hat

Shrikant Acharya

Excelfore/eSync Alliance

Ramakrishna Yekulla

Red Hat

Florian Moss

Red Hat

Daniel Krippner


Michael Plagge

Eclipse SDV.edge

Nischal Muchakani

Red Hat

Harald Ruckriegel

Red Hat

Gil Mazuz


Dan Noal

Red Hat

Ansgar Lindwedel


Dennis Hamann

Future Mobility Ireland

Franz Meyer

Red Hat

Diane Mueller

Red Hat (OpenShift Commons) - Distinguished Community Architect

Frank Kraemer

IT Architect (IBM)

Where users, partners, customers, and contributors come together to collaborate and work together on OpenShift.