Skip to content

Industry Leader Sponsor


Nick Lippis

Co-Founder and Co-Chairman - ONUG

Alexandra Shulman-Peleg

EY Americas Cloud Cybersecurity Leader, Managing Director - Ernst & Young LLP

Christopher Moretti

Vice President, Global Technology & Cloud Transformation - Cigna

Amarjeet Kaur

Senior Vice President, Monitoring and Observability Solutions - Edward D Jones

Peter Campbell

Director Cloud Security - Cigna

Sean Finnerty

Associate Vice President of Cloud and Infrastructure Technology - Merck and Co., Inc.

Steve Wood

Distinguished Engineer - Cisco

Don Duet

CEO & Co-Founder - Concourse Labs

Michael Wheeler

Managing Director, US Commercial Front Office Technologies - Cigna

Brian Silverman

Network & Cloud Architect - McKesson

Chetan Jha

Technology Director, Information Security - Wells Fargo

Haripriya Jagannathan

Senior Vice President - Citibank N.A.

Ernest Lefner

Co-Founder and Co-Chairman - ONUG

Aryo Kresnadi

Technical Director, Global Network Architecture - FedEx

Dr. Douglas Comer

Distinguished Professor - Purdue University

Liam Curtin

Product Manager - IBM Software Networking Business Unit

James Wickett

Founder & CEO - DryRun Security, Chair - [email protected] Spring 2023

Michael Haugh

VP of Product Marketing - Gluware

Amir Khan

President, CEO and Founder - Alkira

Brent Elkins

Digital Technology Fellow and lead Network Architect - Raytheon Technologies

Faraz Siddiqui

Head of Solution Architecture - Prosimo

James Walker

VP, Strategy & Transformation - IBM

Erik Radvon

Senior Product Marketing Manager - Alkira

Ernest Mueller

VP of Engineering - Six Nines IT

Khalid Raza

CEO and Co-Founder - Graphiant

Mark Tierney


Michael Thomas Clark

Technology Industry & IT Consulting Executive - Renaissance Tech & Media

Ricky Tsui

Sr. Director & Group CTO - AT&T Business

Vishal Jain

Co-Founder and CEO - Valtix

Presented by


ONUG - Voice of the Enterprise Cloud Computing Community.

Share on