Skip to content

Proudly supported by


DaWanna Allen

City of Columbus

Ralonda Hampton


Felix Garcia

Columbus Zoo

Marliese Ryan

Franklin County Commissioners

Simone Burley

Franklin County Engineer

Terri Wise

Columbus City Schools

Dwayne Lee

City of Columbus ODI

Michael Beirne

Columbus Crew

Mandy Bishop

City of Columbus Public Service

ronda barber

OhioMBE Welcome You

Make new contracting connections