Skip to content

Ohio Tech Policy Summit

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


David Sylvan

President, UH Ventures

Tom Franzen

Assistant City Manager & Director of Economic Development, City of Springfield

Luke Stedke

Managing Director, Communications & Policy, DriveOhio

Anupam Srivastava

Chief Information Security Officer, State of Ohio

Sophia Mohr

Chief Innovation Officer, Central Ohio Transit Authority (COTA)

Emily Fabiano

Director of Strategy & Operations, Governor's Office of Workforce Transformation

Baiju Shah

CEO, Greater Cleveland Partnership

Barb Ewing

CEO, Youngstown Business Incubator

Doug McCollough

Chief Information Officer, City of Dublin

Anne Gonzales

Director, Ohio Attorney General's Office & former State Representative

Amanda Grandjean

Director of Elections & Deputy Assistant Secretary of State, Ohio Secretary of State

Ervan Rodgers

Chief Information Officer, State of Ohio

Mark Fraizer

State Representative & Chair, Technology & Innovation Committee

Matt Huffman

Senate President

Tim Ryan

U.S. Congressman

Jon Husted

Lt. Governor

Rob Portman

U.S. Senator

Cal Al-Dhubaib

CEO, Pandata

Chris Berry

President, OhioX

Jordan Davis

Director, Smart Columbus at Columbus Partnership

David Croft

Partner at Meyers, Roman, Friedberg & Lewis

Kevin Benacci

Vice President, Targeted Victory

Darin Haines

Principal Consultant, Modis

Dr. Albert Green

CEO, AMG Consulting Group

David Adams

Chief Innovation Officer, University of Cincinnati

John White

Principal, Deloitte Consulting

Colleen Saunders-Chukwu

AVP, Data Sciences and Analytics

Frank Kohstall

Chief Data Advocate, InnovateOhio

Nathan Huskey

Chief Information Officer, Ohio Department of Health

Brad McLean

President, AT&T Ohio

Matt Damschroder

Interim Director, Ohio Department of Job and Family Services

The event is over

Hosted by


OhioX - On a mission to build Ohio into a tech hub.



Welcome! Come meet the team at OhioX!


Come meet Upstart!


Human-Centered, Ethical AI and Machine Learning

Voltage Valley

Come meet leaders from "Voltage Valley"... Ohio's new home for electric batteries and vehicles!