Skip to content

Regulating for a Green, Fair Future

Calendar icon to


Andy Duff

Principal, Ofwat

Faisal Naru

Head of Strategic Management and Coordination, OECD

Mark Enzer OBE

Digital Director, Centre for Digital Built Britain and CTO, Mott MacDonald

Lis Costa

Senior Director, Policy and Partnerships, The Behavioural Insights Team

Laura Sandys CBE

Amanda Brock

Chief Executive, OpenUK

Alok Sharma

COP President Designate

Martin Cave

Chair, Ofgem

Jonathan Brearley

Chief Executive, Ofgem

Eleanor Stein

Professor, Mediator, Administrative Law Judge, Albany Law School

Mr Ngiam Shih Chun

Chief Executive, Energy Market Authority (EMA), Singapore

Mr P.K. Pujari

Chairperson, CERC

Ms. Clara Poletti

Chair of Board of Regulators, ACER and Commissioner, ARERA

Beth Moon

Head of Customer and Behavioural Insight, Ofgem

Dr Richard Carmichael

Research Associate, Centre for Environmental Policy, Imperial College London

Prof. Lorraine Whitmarsh

Professor of Environmental Psychology, University of Bath

Helen Crooks

Chief Data Officer, Ofgem

The event is over

Hosted by