Skip to content

NMLS Ombudsman Meeting

Calendar icon to


Rhoshunda Kelly

Interim Commissioner, Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance

Melissa Koupal

Senior Vice President Loan Integrity, loanDepot

Gus Avrakotos

Banking & Finance Attorney, Miles & Stockbridge

Chuck Cross

Senior Vice President, NonBank Supervision & Enforcement at CSBS

John Ryan

President & CEO, Conference of State Bank Supervisors

Nicole Chamblee

Tennessee Department of Financial Institutions

Jim Payne

NMLS Ombudsman

Jedd Bellman

Maryland Commissioner of Financial Regulation

Krista Cooley

Mayer Brown

K.C. Schaler

Idaho Department of Finance

Robin Gieseke

Mayer Brown

Steven Fromholtz

Arizona Department of Insurance & Financial Institutions

The event is over

Hosted by


Share on


Help Desk

Need help navigating around this virtual platform?

Networked Supervision

Learn how CSBS is helping unite the state system by leveraging innovative new technologies

2022 NMLS Conference & Training

NMLS Conference is going to be in San Antonio in 2022!