Skip to content

NERFU 2021 AGM (3/21 @ 10 am)

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Kelsey Maguire

NERFU Executive Director of Clubs

Amelia Luciano

NERRS Representative

Ely Thayer

Senior Men – Division 4

Zach Boswell

Senior Men – Division 3

Nicholas St. Germain

Senior Men – Division 2

Nikki Plumpton

Senior Women – Division 1

Brian Frampton

College Men – Developmental League

Matt Willey

College Men – Challenge Cup

Ryan Grant

College Men – Champions Cup

Dale Russell

NERFU Executive Director of Colleges

Jeremy Hammond

NERFU Administrator

Amy Beth Skenderian

NERFU Executive Director of Sevens

Brad Dufresne

NERFU President

Chelsea Belmonte

NERFU Treasurer

Chip Auscavitch

NERFU Secretary

The event is over

Hosted by