Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Mike Hirschberg

Executive Director, Vertical Flight Society

Sabrina Saunders Hodge

Director, UAS Integration Research, Engineering and Analysis, Federal Aviation Administration

Robert Pearce

Associate Administrator, Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate, NASA

Erik Hansen

VP of Government Relations, U.S. Travel Association

Scott Cary

Project Manager, National Research Energy Laboratory, U.S. Department of Energy

Annie Russo

Sr VP of Government & Political Affairs, Airports Council International - North America

Laurence Wildgoose

Assistant Administrator for Policy, Int'l Affairs, & Environment, Federal Aviation Administration

Brian Olsen

Chair, Legislative Affairs Committee / Aeronautics Administrator, Aeronautics Division, Wyoming DOT

Paul Feldman

VP of Government Affairs, General Aviation Manufacturers Association

Faye Malarkey Black

President & CEO, Regional Airlines Association

Gina Zuckerman

VP of Government Affairs, Cargo Airlines Association

Anthony McCloskey

Chair, NASAO / Director, Bureau of Aviation Multimodal Transportation, Pennsylvania DOT

Greg Pecoraro

President & CEO, NASAO

Hosted by


The National Association of State Aviation Officials (NASAO) is dedicated to representing the interests of the states and the public before policymakers at the federal level. NASAO is the only organization deeply invested in representing the public interest in all facets of aviation and airports.

Share on