Skip to content

NACRA 2021 Conference

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Betty Robson

President & CEO, JF Moran; Opening Plenary Speaker

helene guillaume

CEO & Founder WILD.AI; Opening Plenary Speaker

David Wood

Ivey Business School, Western University

Michael Goldman

NACRA President; University of San Francisco

Eric Dolansky

NACRA Co-Past President; Associate Editor, CRJ; Brock University

Javier Silva

NACRA Co-Past President; IAE Business School

María Ballesteros -Sola

California State University Channel Island

Vijaya Zinnoury

University of Denver

Theresa Coates

Limestone University

Tania Casado

University of Sao Paulo

Margaret Naumes

University of New Hampshire (retired)

William Naumes

University of New Hampshire, emeritus

Ning Su

Ivey Business School, University of Western Ontario

Janet Bartholow

Limestone University

Danielle Johnson

Florida International University

Mikael Soendergaard

Aarhus University

Marilyn Taylor

University of Denver

Gina Grandy

Editor, Case Research Journal; University of Regina

Karen Boroff

Associate Editor, Case Research Journal; Seton Hall University

Erin Bass

University of Nebraska Omaha

Ivana Milosevic

College of Charleston

Gabriella Rizzo

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Kristin Sohl

University of Missouri

Abbey Fingeret

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Nicole Amos, SPHR

Johnson & Wales University

Dr. J. Kay Keels

Coastal Carolina University

The event is over

A collaborative organization of case researchers, writers and teachers.

Share on


Emerald Publishing

Publisher for The CASE Journal, Emerging Markets Case Studies Collection and The Case for Women

Ivey Publishing

Publish with us, make your experience theirs with Ivey Publishing

Sage Business Cases

A Modern Case Collection

The Case Centre

The Case Centre is the independent home of the case method.

NACRA 2022 Conference, October 6th-8th, 2022

Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada

NACRA 2023 Conference, October 5th-7th, 2023

San Antonio, Texas, United States

Case Research Journal (CRJ)

CRJ is published by the North American Case Research Association (NACRA)

Case Research Foundation

Meet the 2021 Paul R. Lawrence Fellowship Recipients