Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Jean-René Bouvier

COO, eBikeLabs

Rinus Strydom

Chief Revenue Officer, Particle

Giancarlo Oranges

General Manager, Vaimoo

Rebecca Bellan

Transportation Reporter, TechCrunch

Horace Luke

Co-founder and CEO, Gogoro

Brandon Schuh

SVP, Christensen Group

Andrew Hawkins

Transportation Editor, The Verge

Eyþór Máni

CEO, Hopp

Josh Squire

Founding Contributor, Micromobility DAO

Julia Thayne

Principal of Urban Transformation, RMI

Caroline Samponaro

VP of Micromobility, Lyft

Horace Dediu

Cofounder, Micromobility Industries

Michael Dunne

Founder, ZoZo Go & Winning in Asia Podcast

Tony Ho

VP of Global Business Development, Segway

Katie Fehrenbacher

Climate Reporter

Shoshana Lew

Executive Director, Colorado Department of Transportation

Olga Korchagina

CMO, eBikeLabs

Andrew Fleury

Founder and CEO, Luna

Robin Chase

Cofounder, Zipcar, Veniam, NUMO

Travis VanderZanden

Founder and CEO, Bird

Hosted by

Micromobility Industries

Small vehicles for small trips.

Share on