Skip to content

Proudly supported by


James Cowie

CTO at Shero Commerce

Brent W. Peterson

CEO and Foudner at Wagento Commerce

Damien Retzinger

Founder at Graycore

Nicole Cornelson

Sr. Director, Engineering at Adobe

Michael Harvey

CTO at Corra

Laura Folco


Vinai Kopp


Ryan Hoerr

Magento Software Architect at ParadoxLabs

Manny Farooqi

Director of eCommerce Marketing, American Van

Jamie Huskisson

CEO and Founder at JH

Danny Verkade

Magento Association Board Member

Andrew Figgins

Board Director at Magento Association

Joshua Warren

Board Director & Chair at Magento Association

Sonja Franz

Board Director at Magento Association

Sonal Puri

CEO at Webscale

Mudit Shukla

Associate Director at CedCommerce Inc.

Eric Erway

Group Product Manager at Adobe

Anastasiia Bondar

Magento Frontend Developer at Magecom

Travis Bernard

Senior Technical Lead at ShipperHQ

Joseph Maxwell

President at SwiftOtter, Inc.

David Harper

Events Marketing Manager at REPAY

Alexander Shkurko

Tech Advisor at Atwix

Anna Plachkova

Head of Marketing at GoMage

Willem Wigman

Hyvä inventor

Daniele Rutigliano

Ecommerce consultant, businessman at Aproweb

Kalarav Vasavada

Delivery Manager at Brainvire Infotech Inc.

Advancing and empowering the global Magento community and commerce ecosystem through open collaboration, education, and thought leadership.

Share on



Managed Cloud Hosting Platform


Enterprise-grade Security, Scalability, Performance and Automation for Magento Storefronts