Skip to content

LTC 2021 Virtual Symposium

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Jessica Hagmaier


Shasta Brocious

Healthcare Billing Supervisor - Wipfli

Steven Buslovich, MD, CMD, MSHCPM

Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer - Patient Pattern

Jason Jones

Chief Technology Officer - SimpleLTC

Ethan Tayne

Senior Product Strategist - SimpleLTC

Joel VanEaton, BSN, RN, RAC-CT, RAC-CTA, Master Teacher

Executive Vice President, Compliance and Regulatory Affairs - Broad River Rehab

Ian Strand

Vice President, Health Plan Development - Patient Pattern

Lisa Selman-Holman, JD, BSN, RN, HCS-D, COS-C, HCS-O, HCS-H

President - Selman-Holman & Associates

Renee Kinder, MS, CCC-SLP, RAC-CT

Executive Vice President, Clinical Services - Broad River Rehab

Tiffany Karlin

Partner, Consulting Services and Director of Healthcare - Wipfli

Amy M. Goldsmith

Senior Vice President of Care Management - SavaSeniorCare

Janet Feldkamp, RN, BSN, LNHA, CHC, JD

Partner - Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff

Brandon Geiger

Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer - EasyReporting

Susan Krall, PT, RAC-CT

Chief Strategy Officer - Quality Rehab Management (QRM)

John Kane

Technical Advisor & SNF Payment Team Lead - Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)

Michael Wasserman, MD

Past President - California Association of Long-Term Care Medicine

Cynthia Morton

Executive Vice President - National Association for the Support of Long-Term Care (NASL)

Polly Kirkwood

Vice President of Sales - SimpleLTC

Jenn Feige

SimplePBJ™ Co-founder, Account Manager - SimplePBJ

Mary Madison, RN, RAC-CT, CDP

Clinical Consultant – LTC/Senior Living - Briggs Healthcare

The event is over

Hosted by


SimpleLTC is apart of the Netsmart family of solutions.

Share on



Simplicity on your side.

Wipfli LLP

Briggs Healthcare

Healthcare’s trusted partner for more than 70 years!

Patient Pattern