Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Syed Hussain

CIO, Oregon Lottery

Jeff Card

Director of Architecture & Business Strategy, Information and Technology Division at BC Government

Travis Tidwell

Founding CTO,

Jill Tipping

President & CEO, BC Technology Industry Association

Gary Wetzel

CEO and Co-Founder,

Alex Case

Senior Director & Public Sector Industry Principal, Pegasystems Ltd

Momolu Sancea

Web Application Archiect, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Shawn Gorrell

Director & Principal Technology Architect, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Dave Milton

Director, Tech Specialist Development at Microsoft

Stefaan Verhulst

Chief Research & Development Officer, New York University

Jakob Freund

CEO and Co-Founder, Camunda

Nelson Petracek

Global CTO, TIBCO Software Inc.

Francis Maude

Former British Cabinet Minister, FMA Chairman

Hosted by


Discover the future of digital government and get hands-on experience with Low Code tools and solutions. #lowcodecon

Share on

Booths - Rapidly Build Business Applications with No Programming

AOT Technologies

Changing how workflow operates