Skip to content


Chris Ensor

Deputy Director Cyber Growth, NCSC

Julia George

WCIT Court Liveryman and Chair of the Financial Services Technology Panel

Michael Mainelli

Alderman; Sheriff of City of London 2019 - 2021

Rajkumar Roy

Executive Dean, City, University of London

Clar Rosso


Dr. Raj Muttukrishnan

Professor of Security Engineering, City, University of London

Damian Heal

Senior Vice President, Citibank

Indranil Nath

Global Vice President, P&C Insurance, Former Board of Director, Xchanging Ins-Sure Holdings Ltd

Glen Marr

Senior Director, Financial Crime & Analytics, EMEA, Luxoft

Serena Chaudhry Pandey

Associate Director at Dataminr

Vanessa Tran

Founder, ForefrontFuture

Paul Maskall

Manager, Fraud & Cyber Crime Prevention. DCPCU, UK Finance

Chris Dimitriadis

Chief Global Strategy Officer, ISACA

Simon Hepburn

CEO, UK Cyber Security Council

The voice for the cyber security profession