Skip to content

Leadership for the next decade

Calendar icon to

In cooperation with


Virginijus Sinkevičius

European Commissioner for Environment, Oceans and Fisheries

Robin Becht

Lecturer at Leibniz Kolleg Tübingen

Sabrina Weithmann

CEO of Weithmann Consulting

Richard McMahon

Lecturer in EU Politics at University College London

Michael Zürn

Director of the RU Global Governance at WZB

Doris Fischer

Economist and Signologist

Keith Grint

Professor Emeritus at Warwick University

Robin Becht

Lecturer at Leibniz Kolleg

Moritz Schularick

Director Macrofinance Lab and Professor at University of Bonn

Stefan Mair

Director of the German Institute for International and Security Affairs

Jo Michell

Professor of Economics at UWE Bristol

Lea Steininger


Holger Schmieding

German economist, the current Chief Economist at Berenberg Bank

Janine Tychsen


Sibylle Olbert-Bock

Professor for Leadership and HR Management @ OST University

Christian Kroll

Founder of Ecosia

Michael Bohmeyer

Initiator des Vereins "Mein Grundeinkommen"

Giacomo Corneo

Professor of Public Finance at FU Berlin

Marcel Fratzscher

President DIW Berlin

Tanja A. Börzel

Professor of Political Science

Matthew Stephen

Research Fellow of the RU "Global Governance"

Linda Jantz

Expert for agile leadership at HiScout

The event is over