Skip to content


Mr. Luke Incorvaja

Strategy Officer, Strategy and Impact Unit​, EIT

Mr. Miro Hegedic

Founding Board Member, Lean Startup Croatia

Ms. Eleonora Marino

Business development - Prima Open Additive Programme

Mr. Friedrich Kaasik

"Technology Transfer Officer University of Tartu"

Mr. Klaus Beetz

CEO EIT Manufacturing

Mr. Federico Menna

Chief Operations and Finance Officer, EIT Digital

Mr. Bernd Fesel

Interim CEO EIT Culture & Creativity

Ms. Angela Ivanova

Co-Founder LAM'ON

Mr. Ionut Tata

Founder & CEO @Iceberg+

Mr. Gintaras Vilda

CEO Manufacturing Innovation Valley & former Vice-Minister of Economy & Innovation of the Republic of Lithuania

Dr. Nenad Popovic

Minister for Innovation & Technological Development, Government of Republic of Serbia

Dr. Giorgos Papapanagiotakis

CEO Empasis DigiWorld

Dr. Veronica Rodriguez Garcia

Cross-KIC project Manager, EIT Manufacturing

Dr. Ivo Riha

"Project manager NCI 4.0, CIIRC, CTU Prague"

Mr. Vasco Figueiredo Teles

Researcher, Program Manager EIT Manufacturing - Inesc Tec

Mr. Ratislav Igliar

bursar - Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava (STU BA EIT Manufacturing Advisory Board Member

Dr. Franci Pusavec

Researcher, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering University of Ljubljana

Dr. Konstantinos Georgoulias

Director of EU Affairs &RIS, EIT Manufacturing

Ms. Francesca Girardi

RIS & EU Operations Manager, EIT Manufacturing 

Mr. Krzysztof Lipiec

Director of Commercialisation Department - PIAP

Ms. Martina Maláková

OECD Stakeholder Government Access to Personal Data held by the Private Sector, Slovakia

Dr. Sotiris Makris

Senior PM/ Head of Robotics, Automation & VR @ LMS - University of Patras

Ms. Cecilia Warrol

SB Chair EIT Manufacturing

Dr. Mara Chachamidou

Ministry of Development & Investments

Ms. Arta Beitane

Accelerator Program Manager - Buildit

Mr. Balazs Blaho

CEO - One Two Beer

Miglė Trinkūnaitė

Project Manager LINPRA

Ms. Mariyana Hamanova

Co-Chairperson, CleanTech Bulgaria

Paola Fantini

Education Director EIT Manufacturing

Ms. Raluca-Magdalena Lucat

Consultant - ICEBERG

Kaitlin McGovern

Senior Investment Manager EIT Manufacturing

Mr. Jurgen Tiedje

Head of Unit, DG RTD

Silvia Zancarli

Business Creation Manager EIT Manufacturing


Managing Director CLC South-East EIT Manufacturing

Hosted by

EIT Manufacturing

EIT Manufacturing’s mission is to bring European manufacturing actors together in innovation ecosystems that add unique value to European products, processes and services and inspire the creation of globally competitive and sustainable manufacturing.