Skip to content

Innovations in Undergraduate and Graduate Business Education 2021

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Mark Dickey

Vice President for Executive Engagement

Marsha Fils

RBS MBA candidate

Dale Vander Wall

Industry Advisor

Jonathan Holloway

President, Rutgers University

Janet Parish

Associate Dep. Head in the Department of Marketing in Mays Business School -Texas A&M University

Esme Liegis-Canns

International Higher Education

Ahmer Saeed

Head of Higher Education

Sean Carson

Vice President

Gary Cohen

Chief Revenue Officer, AeroFarms

Huimin Chung

Dean, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University-College of Management

Craig Carroll

Founder & Executive Director, Observatory on Corporate Reputation

Ashis K. Pani

Dean (Academics), XLRI - Xavier School of Management, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India.

Fangruo Chen

Dean, Shanghai Jiao Tong University - Antai College of Economics and Management

Kathy Farrell

Dean, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, College of Business

Eric Bradlow

Vice Dean, University of Pennsylvania –The Wharton School

Alexander Triantis

Dean, John Hopkins University, Carey Business School

Robert Whitelaw

Vice Dean, New York University-Stern School of Business

Vallabh Sambamurthy

Dean, University of Wisconsin, Madison-Wisconsin School of Business

H. Rao Unnava

Dean, University of California Davis-Graduate School of Management

Anil Makhija

Dean, Ohio State University-Max M.Fisher College of Business

Aisha Khan

Chief Strategy Officer, Pharmapacks

Douglas Shackelford

Dean, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill - Kenan-Flagler

Idalene Kesner

Dean, Indiana University-Kelley School of Business

Erika Walker

Assistant Dean, University of California, Berkeley –Haas School of Business

Paul Pavlou

Dean, University of Houston, C.T. Bauer College of Business

Andrew Karolyi

Dean, Cornell University, Cornell S.C.Johnson College of Business

Matthew Myers

Dean, Southern Methodist University-Edwin Cox School of Business

Vibhas Madan

Dean, Drexel University-LeBow College of Business

Daniel Pullin

Dean, Texas Christian University-Neeley School of Business

Charles Whiteman

Dean, Penn State-Smeal College of Business

Jeffrey Brown

Dean, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign-Gies College of Business

Prabhudev Konana

Dean, University of Maryland-Robert H.Smith School of Business

Sanjay Sharma

Dean, University of Vermont-Grossman School of Business

Joyce Russell

Dean, Villanova University – Villanova School of Business

Paul Parseghian

Chief Operating Officer at PGIM Fixed Income

John Harmon, Sr.

Founder, President and CEO, African American Chamber of Commerce of New Jersey

Gary Chropuvka

President, WorldQuant,

John A. Byrne

CEO and editor-in-chief of C-Change Media

Nicole Thorne Jenkins

Dean, University of Virginia -McIntire School of Commerce

Lillian Mills

Dean, University of Texas at Austin-McCombs School of Business

Erika James

Dean, University of Pennsylvania-Wharton Business School

Alex Gorsky

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Johnson & Johnson

Stephen Taylor

Research Director, BusinessCAS

Len DeCandia

Chief Procurement Officer, Johnson & Johnson

M. Eric Johnson

Dean, Vanderbilt University-Owen Graduate School of Management

Sharon Matusik

Dean, University of Colorado Boulder, Leeds School of Business

Henrik Cronqvist

Vice Dean, University of Miami - Herbert Business School

Mason Ameri

Professor, Rutgers Business School

Christopher Dede

Professor, Harvard University - Graduate School of Education

Ravi Mantena

Professor, University of Rochester-Simon Business School

Sridahar Narasimhan

Professor, Georgia Institute of Technology -Scheller College of Business

Ajai Gaur

Professor, Rutgers Business School

Ulku Gurler

Dean, Bilkent University

Frank Hodge

Dean, University of Washington, Foster School of Business

Pietro Veronesi

Deputy Dean, University of Chicago, Booth School of Business

Rudolf Leuschner

Professor, Rutgers Business School

Doug Miller

Associate Dean, Rutgers Business School

Kenneth Kahn

Dean, Cleveland State University, Monte Ahuja College of Business

McRae Banks

Dean, University of North Carolina Greensboro-Bryan School of Business and Economics

Sri Zaheer

Dean, University of Minnesota-Carlson School of Management

Ben Sopranzetti

Professor, Rutgers University-Rutgers Business School

Francesca Cornelli

Dean, Northwestern University-Kellogg School of Management

Amy Kristof-Brown

Dean, University of Iowa - Tippie College of Business

David Hummels

Dean, Purdue University-Krannert School of Management

Sanjay Gupta

Dean, Michigan State University-Broad College of Business

Keith Marshall

Executive Director, Big Ten Academic Alliance

Lei Lei

Dean, Rutgers University-Rutgers Business School

The event is over